StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   New Items   Specials 
 Testimonials   About Us   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Customer Testimonial Results


Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
7 Testimonials Found for AK.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
Back
On Jul 3, 2015 at 11:24 AM Steve of Anchorage, AK wrote:

5 Star Rating
Thank You!

My mother bought me my first "Stik" several years ago when the cheap medical ones I was using kept breaking. She ran across one at a truck stop in Indio California and bought one for her husband and he was so impressed with it that when I busted my leg all to pieces she bought me one too. I have used several canes since my accident but the only one I trust to hold me up in any condition is my "Stik"! I love the quality and they withstand anything that I have thrown at it. I would still be using the one that my mother got for me but when I moved to Anchorage some lowlife piece of garbage stole it from me while my back was turned at a urinal! That was probably too much information, but I just wanted to let you know how big a role your "Stik's" have in my whole family's life. You can bet your last dollar that, God forbid, anything ever happens to my children the cane they will all be using will be one of yours!

Have a great vacation and thank you again for building such a great product here in America!

Steve

On Feb 9, 2015 at 4:15 AM Brook of New South Wales, AK wrote:

5 Star Rating
G'day! I have received my new BubbaStik and am VERY happy with the result. Thank-you for making it up for me. Oh...I did have to re-rivet the conch back on but all is good. Brooke

On Nov 13, 2012 at 2:38 AM Steve of Adelaide, AK wrote:

5 Star Rating
StepinStik arrived today, a real beauty. I have many sticks from all over the world none better than this one. Good work BubbaSam. Cheers Steve Frost

On Oct 14, 2011 at 6:12 AM Mark of Haverhill, Suffolk, AK wrote:

5 Star Rating
Well what can I say ! the Best ever walking stick I have ever seen and picked up ! It such a shame that there is no UK outlets to buy the Bubba but after saying that your prices in the USA are fair, in England the government would get in on the deal a take their pound of flesh! lol Well thought I'd say something on here and I have! So if you need a walking stick or just like a fancy cane! "Buy A BubbaStik! You will not be disappointed!"

Mark Burden Haverhill Suffolk, England

On Sep 9, 2008 at 11:28 PM Gringo Gimp of Jalisco, AK wrote:

5 Star Rating
I purchased my BubbaStik about 18 months ago while visiting friends in North Texas. I've walked with a serious limp since a child, but used no appliance for getting around until hitting 50. I'd used several other canes, but they were always flimsy and in a fracas wouldn't stop a Chihuahua.

Not only have I found the BubbaStik to be an outstanding support device, I fear little while I've got it within reach. Great balance and durable has a diamond. Gringo Gimp, Living in Jalisco, Mexico, but always a Texan

On Apr 3, 2007 at 3:17 PM Steve of Kingston, Ontario, AK wrote:

5 Star Rating
Good Day All! I couldn't help but comment on a fine product....My girlfriend Leslie and I recently had an opportunity to travel to Texas to attend a music festival. A month prior I had reconstructive knee surgery. I was getting around not too badly just before leaving so I ditched the crutches. By the time we reached Louisiana My knee was like a flaming watermelon... At a Love's Truck Stop I picked up a BubbaStik......A few painkillers, some ice and a wonderful walking Stik, the remainder of the trip went without a hitch. We had a great time in the hill country of Texas and plan to return. Great product, and best wishes from Canada.

Steve

On Jun 26, 2006 at 8:18 PM Craig (DINGO) Stambaugh of Ontario, AK wrote:

5 Star Rating
I ordered a BubbaStik for my wife and she liked it so well that I ordered one for myself. The workmanship is like a fine watch My wife got the Lady Bubba which is a little lighter in weight and has a chrome hame. This is a great company to do business with. Keep up the great work.


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2018       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us