StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Since 2002
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Custom Build Stiks   Accessories   OEM Parts   PreBuilts   Specials 
 About Us   Testimonials   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Customer Testimonial Results


Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
9 Testimonials Found for 2022.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
Back
On Apr 30, 2022 at 7:20 AM Dave of Ontario, CAN wrote: 5 Star Rating
Got it love it. Thank you. What a work of art, in its own way. Just right: not too heavy, not too light, right length for me (6'5"). Was a bit surprised to have to pay $47 "import fee" upon arrival, which is actually, even in Canadian dollars, more than what the cane itself cost, but what can you do? It's obviously going to become my constant companion-- already is, in the few hours I've had it-- and you can't put a price on that.

Anyway, thanks for making such a superior product, made in America, which is important, and as always hope you're well & wish you speedy recovery.

Your loyal customer, Dave E.

On Apr 25, 2022 at 4:47 AM Steve of Waipahu, HI wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received the order today. Wow! It is awesome. The Zebrawood is beautiful. Thank you very much.

On Apr 6, 2022 at 3:23 PM G.K. Failla of Chicago, IL, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
Just recieved my Pre-bilt exotic yellowood StepinStik. Very nice, formal looking. Not to mention useful for self defense. (A birthday present to myself).

On Mar 18, 2022 at 5:38 PM Mark of Texarkana, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my stik today. It is perfect! It looks great. I have 4 large bois'darc trees (osage orange) in my yard so I was happy to see you had that wood available. It is a very strong wood with a unique color. God bless y'all from Texas. Mark

On Mar 17, 2022 at 7:01 PM Stover of Windsor Ontario, CAN wrote: 5 Star Rating
Ahhh I can't get your canes out of my head. I'm on my third cane. Just beautiful (in love). The workmanship is beyond words. Have gotten two specials and one Exotic StepinStik from you. So proud to walk with your master crafted canes. The best I have ever seen! Thank you for them.

Easy communication, never rushing or pushing sales on me. Canes are comfortable to walk with, super products. Been with a cane since 2013 and have had many canes but never this kind of quality. So happy to have found your website. God bless you!

On Mar 9, 2022 at 4:57 PM Steve of Wilmont, MN wrote: 5 Star Rating
I have been required to use a cane because of a recent injury. While on vacation we visited Luckenbach Texas and while going thru the gift store I came across the assorted walking sticks on display. The Bubba Stik caught my eye and as soon as I had it my hand I knew I had to have it! Fast foreword a month we are back home and made a trip to Sioux Falls for a doctor appt. Later we were doing some shopping and after parking and crossing the street to enter a store a man approached us walking very fast. He leapt at us like he was going to attack us. He stopped I think because I didn't flinch but really scaring my wife. I raised my Bubba Stik like a baseball bat and loudly informed him I was going to knock his head off if he didn't back off. He took one look at the knob and backed up a few steps. I then took a step toward him with the Stik still raised and told him to go away or I would swing. By then a few young men came along and told me they had my back but said it looked like I had things under control. I told my wife later that even when I don't need a cane for walking I'm still going to use my Bubba Stik when we travel to a bigger city!

On Mar 2, 2022 at 1:37 PM John of Mesa, AZ wrote: 5 Star Rating
My custom stick arrived via USPS in perfect condition. The ribbon maple and brass is a great combination and the wood grain is great. The packing was over the top. Thanks for your quick turn around. John

On Feb 26, 2022 at 10:14 PM Ryan of Spokane valley , WA wrote: 4.5 Star Rating
Almost hate to say it... but I love this walking stick! I have been ultra active my entire life (I just turned 52). Due to my employment choice in life, I ended up with a .45 slug in my hip. Needless to say, I had to choose a new profession. (I now work road construction... slightly less pay, but lots less stress. Just got to worry about getting run over.. am easy thing.) This is my first cane. I have nothing to compare it to, but it looks and feels epic. only complaints are that the engraving is not quite deep enough and not deep enough, otherwise my cane rules.

On Jan 25, 2022 at 9:53 AM George of Lake Wales, FL wrote: 5 Star Rating
I purchased a walking stick that I liked an contacted BubbaStik to see if they had any Law Enforcement medallions. They told me to check the "Specials" section. I did find what I wanted, ordered through an paid with PayPal. I ordered two medallions an they sent me two of each. It is a pleasure to deal with a company in the United States at a very fair price and great service. This whole process took me less than 10 min. Four days later I received my medallions. Great Job! This company deserves five stars. Thank you. George


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2022       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsAccessoriesOEM PartsSpecial OffersAbout UsTestimonialsQ&ASupportContact Us