StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Custom Build Stiks   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 About Us   Testimonials   Q&A   Support   Contact 

Customer Testimonial Results


Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
13 Testimonials Found for 2019.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
Back
On Jun 11, 2019 at 4:06 PM Waardo88 of Ivins, UT wrote: 5 Star Rating
I purchased my first BubbaStik from Amazon in January and my second two in April from StepinStik. Man was not made to have but one BubbaStik! I wanted a stick for balance and I am not ready for a traditional cane. Very pleased with the great quality of the product and I appreciate having the ability to accessorize the Stik as you wish. I would strongly recommend including the wrist strap. In some cases the strap is more of a necessity than a convenience. The website is easy to navigate, ordering is simple and delivery is prompt. It just doesn't get better than that.

On May 10, 2019 at 10:42 AM Vince of Key West, FL wrote: 5 Star Rating
Bubba Stik's are addictive. I love the look and feel wood and the Exotic Sticks feature fine wood grain with beautiful natural color. I enjoy the finish of the wax and citrus, A little trick that I do is polish the stik with 400 grit sand paper followed by 600 grit. Wipe it off to get rid of the dust then apply two coats of BubbaSam's finish, letting it dry 2 hours between coats... WOW! Smooth as a baby's bottom!

On Apr 25, 2019 at 6:59 AM Barry of Raleigh, NC wrote: 5 Star Rating
BubbaSam,

All I can say again is WOW! You really outdid yourself here. What a gorgeous walking stick! And the bag + sling is a perfect solution compared to mounting the hardware in that beautiful ebony wood.

Barry


(See More Customer Photos HERE)
On Apr 21, 2019 at 10:33 PM Deuce of Dallas, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
Quality product. Looks amazing.

On Apr 19, 2019 at 4:17 PM Barry of Raleigh, NC wrote: 5 Star Rating
BubbaSam,

WOW is all I can say. The short staff (51") you made for me is absolutely perfect.

All best, Barry


(See More Customer Photos HERE)
On Apr 16, 2019 at 7:18 AM Cyn of Clearwater, FL wrote: 5 Star Rating
Less than a week ago, I ordered my StepinStik online, and called you immediately to be sure everything was in place. It arrived today. The USPS slowed the delivery down a bit, so instead of being delivered Saturday, it came today, Monday, and was on my doorstep when I arrived home after my Dr appointment.

It's gorgeous, and has already saved me from a fall. I'm not even used to using it yet, but I planted it when I lost my balance, and lovely thing it is, it caught me. Even with my fingers not being dependable, the ball fit my palm comfortably and safely.

It is very sturdy, and absolutely beautiful. It held my weight easily, and is quite stylish. Doesn't make me feel like an old lady at all. This is my first cane. I had tested several that either felt flimsy and unstable, or something that I could not accept as fashionable. I'm only 60, and refuse to be seen as old and infirmed. My new StepinStik does that.

Thank you, thank you,

Cyn

On Mar 3, 2019 at 4:31 PM H.S. of Birkirtara, ML wrote: 5 Star Rating
I found your website and must say you have excellent products. I needed the 18mm Ferrule for a project I am working on but wound up finding one local here in Malta. The shipping here for such a small item was to much. Thank you for your assistance. I'll be back for a StepinStik in the future.

Thank You, H.S.

On Feb 22, 2019 at 5:37 AM Chuck of Sacramento, CA wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my new BubbaStik today. Thank you! Its a beauty. You are a true craftsman.

Chuck

On Feb 10, 2019 at 12:41 PM Mike of Dublin, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
Received my StepinStik order packaged very securely and in perfect condition. The Amaranth wood (Purpleheart) was beautiful and looks great with Hame handle and horse hair tassel. I was extremely pleased with the communication as I ordered 1 too many mounting loops and was refunded for 1. This stik is personal to me and does not look like others that I see. I will enjoy it as long as I can. Should I need a back up I won't hesitate to order another one.

On Jan 31, 2019 at 6:04 PM ApacheBlue of The Columbine State, CO wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my StepinStik today and am extremely satisfied with this product. I ordered the Three Point Black Chrome top with the red oak wood. The oak grain and finish is beautiful. The wood was uncut and I am glad I ordered it that way since I am 76" tall. The length (exactly 40" including top) could not have been more perfect. I intend to pass it down to my son when the time comes. Until that time, I will use it everyday with Pride. Again, I am Extremely Satisfied.

On Jan 31, 2019 at 5:53 PM Sammy of Colorado Springs, CO wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my item today. I think the stick looks great. The stick's finish, oak grain and the black chrome top and button are striking. The two groves in the bottom of the wood are a classic touch. It looks great'. Also thanks for the free carry bag, pen and business card. The manufacture and quick shipping was a plus for sure. I am retired military so I may add something patriotic to the wood (like my chevron or service medallion). Again, I am extremely satisfied with my order and will pass it down to my son. God Bless America. Sammy

On Jan 23, 2019 at 2:58 PM Vince of Key West, FL wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my custom-built Wenge StepinStik Exotic with a Black Chrome Top and Mounting Loop. The hand-rubbed finish was beautiful and showed all the character of this fine exotic wood. I can't say enough about your Excellent Service and Workmanship. This Stik has made me more comfortable with my walking, and its appearance makes a great impression. Thanks again!

On Jan 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM Peg of Woodlands, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
Ordered before Christmas for a friend who had lost his original Bubba Stik, we ordered a branded Bubba Stick in the Red Oak wood with Walnut Stain and Brass engraved handle. It arrived on-time, in perfect condition (carefully packaged to avoid any damage from handling and shipping). We think it is beautiful and are waiting for our friend to return from his trip to present it to him. I'll let you know how he likes it sometime next week. Thank you for all your help with my order!


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2019       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsAccessoriesOEM PartsSpecial OffersAbout UsTestimonialsQ&ASupportContact Us