StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Custom Build Stiks   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 About Us   Testimonials   Q&A   Support   Contact 

Customer Testimonial Results


Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
21 Testimonials Found for 2019.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
Back
On Dec 3, 2019 at 4:34 PM Jeff of Houston, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received the walking stick yesterday. Very impressive! It looks great. It was worth the weight!

Jeff

On Dec 2, 2019 at 6:55 PM Stacy of Forest GFrove, OR wrote: 5 Star Rating
Words cannot express how beautiful these canes are! I received mine today, and I am overjoyed. These canes are VERY classy, and the craftsmanship that went into each one is noticed. Walking around with them makes you feel almost snobbish (a definite plus). Upon unboxing, the aroma of the wood and wax immediately dismisses any doubt that you bought the wrong cane. Customer service was impeccable. I was contacted immediately about my order as I had clicked the wrong customization choice. Bubba Sam knew what I was wanting and took the time to check the order with me. He could have easily just sent the canes as ordered, but I'm so glad he didn't. The canes were packed exceedingly well and arrived in perfect condition. He also added some beeswax polish which I was not expecting. These canes are not only classy, they are formidable. I would NOT want to be on the receiving end of bad day from one of these canes. But the most important aspect for me was the wife's approval. She was so complimentary that she didn't ask me how much they were, LOL!! Bonus!

On Nov 21, 2019 at 11:57 AM Jud of Cherokee County, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
Bought my BubbaStik over ten years ago. I have recurring pain from arthritis in my knees --- brought on by injuries incurred during my "bulletproof" youth --- and it is still doing itself justice to this very day. It has the solid feel of a good defensive weapon should the need ever arise and, unlike most canes I've used in the past, it is long enough for my 6'2" frame; it prevents my having to stoop over to use it. The brass hame is dinged and scratched but still shines as well is it did when I first bought it. However, I didn't buy it to look pretty, I bought it to keep me upright... and it's never failed. Thank you.

On Nov 18, 2019 at 8:43 PM Brad of Kerman, CA wrote: 5 Star Rating
The first BubbaStik I purchased was from a small gift shop on Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco about eight years ago. Not long after, I went online and purchased 10 more, combination of the stiks and stafs. Gave them to my father, in'laws, sons, and best friend. At the time, BubbaStik didn't offer an alternative in wood choice, so now I'm in the process of converting my Stiks to their exotic woods. Almost everywhere I travel, The Stik is always a conversation piece, on a tour bus, the airport, or at the mall. Having the BubbaStik with you, translates into a classy gentleman, that also has strong masculinity. If you buy one as a gift for someone you love or respect, I guarantee it won't end up being re-gifted, tossed or end up in a thrift store. They'll keep it and remember you. Thanks, Brad A Kerman, CA

On Nov 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM Mike of Lavaca, AR wrote: 5 Star Rating
Just received my order. You did a phenomenal job! Thank you so much for the great customer service and all the trouble you went through, I can't thank you enough. Thanks again!

On Sep 23, 2019 at 4:24 PM Randy of Pasadena, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
I just got my new Diamondback Covered Bubba Stick an I am extremely pleased with how it turned out!! I am also very happy with the speed of delivery! Ordered it on a Friday morning & received it on Monday morning about 11am. The workmanship is fantastic! I own 4 different Bubba Stiks. My wife bought my first one in 2007 which I still have that's in great shape. I liked them so much I bought my Mother a Lady Stik about 8 years ago that she still uses daily. I have had surgery a number of times on both hands so it makes it hard for me to grip a regular cane but the round hame makes it easy to hold on to. They are all strong, useful & great looking cranes. They are so stout they can even be used for self defense if needed. Thanks for a great product BubbaSam!!

On Sep 21, 2019 at 8:04 PM Willie of Scotland Neck, NC wrote: 5 Star Rating
I have had my BubbaStik for some time now. the first time I ever saw or used one was about two yeas back when someone left their stick in the Hardware store where my wife worked. I went to pick her up from work and saw it there and gave it a spin and was in love. It had no ID on it to find out who it belonged to and it stayed at the store for a long time hoping the owner would return to claim it but know one did. The owner of the store took it home and one day used it to wack a opossum that was hanging out in his shed. I had ask for it if know one claimed it, but never got it so I got my own. Guess the lost stik is doomed to be a possum whacker for now on It is very comfortable in the hand and supports my 300lbs. with complete control and confidence. Got my initials put on my stik along with my birthstone, so I hope if it gets lost I can get it back.

On Jul 27, 2019 at 3:19 AM Tim of Tell City, IN wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my custom built IPE StepinStaf today and it exceeded my expectations. Thank you

On Jun 11, 2019 at 4:06 PM Waardo88 of Ivins, UT wrote: 5 Star Rating
I purchased my first BubbaStik from Amazon in January and my second two in April from StepinStik. Man was not made to have but one BubbaStik! I wanted a stick for balance and I am not ready for a traditional cane. Very pleased with the great quality of the product and I appreciate having the ability to accessorize the Stik as you wish. I would strongly recommend including the wrist strap. In some cases the strap is more of a necessity than a convenience. The website is easy to navigate, ordering is simple and delivery is prompt. It just doesn't get better than that.

On May 10, 2019 at 10:42 AM Vince of Key West, FL wrote: 5 Star Rating
Bubba Stik's are addictive. I love the look and feel wood and the Exotic Sticks feature fine wood grain with beautiful natural color. I enjoy the finish of the wax and citrus, A little trick that I do is polish the stik with 400 grit sand paper followed by 600 grit. Wipe it off to get rid of the dust then apply two coats of BubbaSam's finish, letting it dry 2 hours between coats... WOW! Smooth as a baby's bottom!

On Apr 25, 2019 at 6:59 AM Barry of Raleigh, NC wrote: 5 Star Rating
BubbaSam,

All I can say again is WOW! You really outdid yourself here. What a gorgeous walking stick! And the bag + sling is a perfect solution compared to mounting the hardware in that beautiful ebony wood.

Barry


(See More Customer Photos HERE)
On Apr 21, 2019 at 10:33 PM Deuce of Dallas, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
Quality product. Looks amazing.

On Apr 19, 2019 at 4:17 PM Barry of Raleigh, NC wrote: 5 Star Rating
BubbaSam,

WOW is all I can say. The short staff (51") you made for me is absolutely perfect.

All best, Barry


(See More Customer Photos HERE)
On Apr 16, 2019 at 7:18 AM Cyn of Clearwater, FL wrote: 5 Star Rating
Less than a week ago, I ordered my StepinStik online, and called you immediately to be sure everything was in place. It arrived today. The USPS slowed the delivery down a bit, so instead of being delivered Saturday, it came today, Monday, and was on my doorstep when I arrived home after my Dr appointment.

It's gorgeous, and has already saved me from a fall. I'm not even used to using it yet, but I planted it when I lost my balance, and lovely thing it is, it caught me. Even with my fingers not being dependable, the ball fit my palm comfortably and safely.

It is very sturdy, and absolutely beautiful. It held my weight easily, and is quite stylish. Doesn't make me feel like an old lady at all. This is my first cane. I had tested several that either felt flimsy and unstable, or something that I could not accept as fashionable. I'm only 60, and refuse to be seen as old and infirmed. My new StepinStik does that.

Thank you, thank you,

Cyn

On Mar 3, 2019 at 4:31 PM H.S. of Birkirtara, ML wrote: 5 Star Rating
I found your website and must say you have excellent products. I needed the 18mm Ferrule for a project I am working on but wound up finding one local here in Malta. The shipping here for such a small item was to much. Thank you for your assistance. I'll be back for a StepinStik in the future.

Thank You, H.S.

On Feb 22, 2019 at 5:37 AM Chuck of Sacramento, CA wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my new BubbaStik today. Thank you! Its a beauty. You are a true craftsman.

Chuck

On Feb 10, 2019 at 12:41 PM Mike of Dublin, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
Received my StepinStik order packaged very securely and in perfect condition. The Amaranth wood (Purpleheart) was beautiful and looks great with Hame handle and horse hair tassel. I was extremely pleased with the communication as I ordered 1 too many mounting loops and was refunded for 1. This stik is personal to me and does not look like others that I see. I will enjoy it as long as I can. Should I need a back up I won't hesitate to order another one.

On Jan 31, 2019 at 6:04 PM ApacheBlue of The Columbine State, CO wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my StepinStik today and am extremely satisfied with this product. I ordered the Three Point Black Chrome top with the red oak wood. The oak grain and finish is beautiful. The wood was uncut and I am glad I ordered it that way since I am 76" tall. The length (exactly 40" including top) could not have been more perfect. I intend to pass it down to my son when the time comes. Until that time, I will use it everyday with Pride. Again, I am Extremely Satisfied.

On Jan 31, 2019 at 5:53 PM Sammy of Colorado Springs, CO wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my item today. I think the stick looks great. The stick's finish, oak grain and the black chrome top and button are striking. The two groves in the bottom of the wood are a classic touch. It looks great'. Also thanks for the free carry bag, pen and business card. The manufacture and quick shipping was a plus for sure. I am retired military so I may add something patriotic to the wood (like my chevron or service medallion). Again, I am extremely satisfied with my order and will pass it down to my son. God Bless America. Sammy

On Jan 23, 2019 at 2:58 PM Vince of Key West, FL wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my custom-built Wenge StepinStik Exotic with a Black Chrome Top and Mounting Loop. The hand-rubbed finish was beautiful and showed all the character of this fine exotic wood. I can't say enough about your Excellent Service and Workmanship. This Stik has made me more comfortable with my walking, and its appearance makes a great impression. Thanks again!

On Jan 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM Peg of Woodlands, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
Ordered before Christmas for a friend who had lost his original Bubba Stik, we ordered a branded Bubba Stick in the Red Oak wood with Walnut Stain and Brass engraved handle. It arrived on-time, in perfect condition (carefully packaged to avoid any damage from handling and shipping). We think it is beautiful and are waiting for our friend to return from his trip to present it to him. I'll let you know how he likes it sometime next week. Thank you for all your help with my order!


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2019       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsAccessoriesOEM PartsSpecial OffersAbout UsTestimonialsQ&ASupportContact Us