StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   New Items   Specials 
 Testimonials   About Us   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Customer Testimonial Results


Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
21 Testimonials Found for 2018.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
Back
On Oct 30, 2018 at 2:17 PM Brian of South Portland, ME wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just made my 2nd purchase and I am just as thrilled as the very first one. Quality work, fast shipping, outstanding service. IF I am ever in need of another walking stick or cane I would not hesitate to order from here again (although the quality is so superior I doubt that I would need another any time soon). Keep up the good work BubbaSam! You have an exceptional company and product.

On Sep 28, 2018 at 10:36 AM Willie of Glendale, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
The Cane made by BubbaSam is the best one that I have ever owned, and I have been using a cane for the last 15 years. I had a little problem with one of the top screws backing out. I called BubbaSam to find out on how to fix it. Instead he sent me a new cane. So I am tell everyone that he stands behind his products 100%. To find some one that stands behind there product this way in today's market is hard to find. Thank you BubbaSam for being who you are. I have told all who ask about my cane to go to you for you are the best there is out there.

On Sep 26, 2018 at 5:38 PM Jamin of Greencastle, PA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I would like to sincerely thank you for the exceptional customer service when ordering my Chrome and Birds Eye Maple StepinStik.

Also (as normal) I am impressed with the quality and love how the hame has 3 mount points connecting it to the shaft. Nothing less than superb quality.

Its only complimented by the shoulder sling and mounting loops which give it that extra touch of class.

I constantly receive inquiries about where I purchase my canes and am always eager to recommend your brand & website.

Thank You Again,

Jamin

On Sep 17, 2018 at 6:03 PM Hoppy of Crawfordsville, IN wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just wanted to let you know that my StepinStik just arrived. The copper and cedar wood looks great together and the leather work you picked out for me matches just as well as I could have imagined. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best I would like to give you a 20. I can't wait to go out and see what happens whenever others see it. Thank you for going back Thur your old emails and getting back with me so I could order my StepinStik exotic, because to tell the truth about it I had forgotten about getting one. But I am glad you reminded me of it. Once again I say thank you!

"HOPPY"

On Sep 2, 2018 at 2:26 AM M. Culbe of Richland, WA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just got my stik. It's even better then I thought it would be. Very comfortable to use and looks great!!! Got the tigerwood with black chrome top and a horse hair tassel, which was a match to my old horse. Great help and communication with fast shipping!!!! Thanks

On Jul 27, 2018 at 4:03 PM Ron of Farmington, CT wrote:

5 Star Rating
I purchased my first Stik from StepinStik.com around two years ago. It is a truly well made and beautiful cane. Compliments are received almost every time i'm out and about.

Get well soon BubbaSam.

On Jul 15, 2018 at 9:21 AM Chad of Colorado Springs, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
Received my BubbaStik and it's great! Just perfect for my height. Thanks again, hope your surgery went well, and you're recuperating as comfortably as possible. -Chad

On Jul 9, 2018 at 5:18 PM Michael of Jacksonville, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
THANK YOU for your time and help. I received my package with the formal BubbaStik. I love it! I will refer anyone who comments about the stik to you and your site. Thank you again.

On Jun 30, 2018 at 3:07 PM Oakland Gentleman of Oakland, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
This is a follow up from my first, raving review. Now that I've had my ebony with black chrome for a while and gotten reactions from folks, I'd give this more than a 5 if I could. The "perfection" of everything just gets such looks. I would suggest to everyone, no matter how not fancy you think you are, get an embedded stone or emblem, people will just go ga-ga and rave to you about your cane. Also, probably more important but not as obvious to others, the solidity of the cane material is a real help in walking comfort. Comparing this to my other, "modern", folding metal ones, there is no "give" with the Stik that is actually much better for my comfort, weight distribution, and feeling of security. Such a totally improved walking experience for me on an orthopedic level. (I did end up shortening it 1.25 inches). Tell all your friends and relatives, they will be very appreciative.

On Jun 29, 2018 at 5:25 AM Hamm of Hawthorne, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam, I got my "Stik" about 15min ago.... FANTASTIC WORK! I promise to send you pictures REAL soon.

Thank a Million... and thanks for the "Carry Bag" and the engraving of my nickname "Hamm". Totally appreciated.

You guys are by far....the BEST!

On Jun 5, 2018 at 2:37 PM Marcus of Decatur, IN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I expected a good product for the price but HOLY MOSES, what a beautiful walking stick. People all I can say is you get what you pay for. These days it is hard to find quality craftsmanship. If you want something you can be proud to walk with look no further. Thank You BubbaSam

On May 24, 2018 at 9:36 PM Oakland Gentleman of Oakland, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just got my ebony Stik with black chrome and peridot birthstone. Simply put, it's as beautiful as I'd ever want. Even though I knew I'd like the hame, I had no idea how comfortable it would be and how well it would help me distribute my weight. My knee literally feels no discomfort as I use it. It literally helps me walk better than my other, more 'modern' canes. I wanted a more sophisticated look and got that and much, much more. I just regret that I didn't get one of these earlier. You cannot go wrong if you have one of these made.

On May 19, 2018 at 3:46 PM Greyghost45 of Katy, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
It arrived today and just the packaging was impressive! Opening and revealing my order left me breathless. What a work of art. Quality abounds; I just love it. Testing functionality later today when I walk my animals. Almost too pretty to use but it's sturdy design tells me it will survive.

On May 4, 2018 at 4:10 PM Buster of Dallas, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
WOW! Just got my Stik.... Fast Service! Wonderful, Beautiful Product! Nothing like it out there....."more than a cane. I don't mind the stigma of using this cane." Thank you Bubba!

On Apr 11, 2018 at 2:50 PM Paul of Stewartsville, NJ wrote:

5 Star Rating
The new IPE Exotic Stik arrived today and its truly grand. Very nicely done.

On Mar 9, 2018 at 8:19 AM Tom of Toms River, NJ wrote:

5 Star Rating
My new Zebrawood StepinStik is AWESOME, thanks DUDE! I'M IN LOVE! Eye catching and dangerous, just like a pretty girl.

Tom

On Feb 15, 2018 at 5:36 PM Corinne of Lancaster, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Dear BubbaSam,

HE LOVES IT!!! I much prefer your choice of straps than mine! It totally makes the Stik! My husband agrees!

Thank you so much! You have no idea how much this meant to me. My husband is a 21 year Air Force veteran, who is battling cancer, and MS. With his health declining, he has needed a cane, but most are either too flimsy, to hospitalish, or to old manish (he's only 54)! He is a very quirky, unique person, and my hero. This is one of those things I can do for him to help him feel less like an invalid.

Thank you so much for making this Stik for him, and customizing it with that extra touch! You are now hero status in my eyes, as well!

Regards, Corinne

On Feb 6, 2018 at 11:09 AM Clay of Roy, WA wrote:

5 Star Rating
About 2 years ago I started using just a Mahogany BubbaStik and received plenty of compliments on it. I decided to upgrade to a StepinStik Exotic with a brass hame, Tigerwood shaft, Horse Hair Tassel and an Air Force Medallion. I do believe I use the Stik backwards but one phone call to BubbaSam and he knew exactly what I needed. Now being a woodworker myself I can honestly say what got delivered rather quickly was not only a top quality cane but also a work of art. It's beautiful! I'll have to save my money and get one Bocote seeing that's my favorite wood! :)


(See More Customer Photos HERE)
On Feb 3, 2018 at 6:25 PM Harry of Denver,Co., CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
I wasn't sure! Ordered the StepinStik in black ash. I wasn't sure if the handle would work-it does,very comfortable! I wasn't sure if the length was correct-it was! I wasn't sure how it would look-when I first saw pictures on the site,I thought "not very elegant", but it's lack of elegance is made up with substance, practical style and good looks! I've only had it for a day, but already feels like a friend. I wasn't sure about the wrist strap-can't imagine being without one now! I wasn't sure how well it would be built-like a tank and feels like it will last a very long time! And lastly, BubbaSam was very helpful. Thank you BubbaSam! If you're on the fence about buying one, just go ahead. I don't believe you'll be disappointed... I wasn't!

On Jan 24, 2018 at 7:50 AM Brian of South Portland, ME wrote:

5 Star Rating
Outstanding quality and service! Ordered on Thursday and received on Monday (special #654). Beautiful craftsmanship and fair pricing. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. It is both attractive and sturdy. I would not hesitate to purchase another (and intend to get another color one in the future). Well done BubbaSam!

On Jan 22, 2018 at 7:11 AM Dixie of Rantoul, IL wrote:

5 Star Rating
Dear BubbaSam,

I just recently purchased a Lady Bubba walking stick. I have cancer of the spine and it has helped take the pressure off. Most of all are the comments I receive. People love the look of it. Lots of smiles and questions. I tell everyone about you and with all the doctor visits I see many. Also you sent a pen, it is my special log pen for my medications I keep it with my book to register so I dont forget to keep tab of what I take. By the by; do you make wood pens?

Thank you so much for my stiks, it makes me so happy to use it.

Sincerely yours, Dixie


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2018       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us