StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 Testimonials   Q&A   About Us   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
8 Testimonials Found for OH.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Dec 7, 2015 at 2:04 PM Bob of Clyde, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
I purchased an Original StepinStik Exotic in Olivewood. It is absolutely beautiful. The building of it is perfection. The brass hame really shows it off. I would never go anywhere else to buy one. This is definitely the go to place. You will not be disappointed with the product. Bubbasam is a pleasure to work with and a true professional.

On Sep 16, 2014 at 3:48 AM BloodEagle of Cincinnati, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
Being a giant of a man, finding a cane that you are not worried about breaking and harming yourself can be pretty worrisome. The StepinStik Exotic that I ordered put all those worries to bed. A thick hardwood shaft and amazing workmanship produced a very sturdy cane that not only allows me to get around where I need to, but also gets compliments wherever I go. Unlike generic canes at the store, my StepinStik Exotic was cut exactly to the length I requested, meaning that the Stik worked for me, rather than me having to adapt to it. Whether you are bigger than life, or worried about getting properly sized sturdy support, speak with BubbaSam to get top notch customer service and a cane you can be proud of.

On Sep 1, 2011 at 3:11 PM Shadowalker of Cincinnati, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
I really like the stick I ordered from you. It was just what i needed. As a matter of fact I made a video review of your product and it can be found on you tube. You can find my review at http://www.youtube.com/user/shadowalker1776#p/a/u/0/Y4b75gMASBE

On Aug 29, 2011 at 7:19 PM Shadowalker of Cincinnati, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
I had ordered my Bubba Stik from this web site. I liked how the stick looked and I have to walk with a cane due to medical reason. It is a very stout cane and can easy handle a man my size and it has class. I even talked about my Bubba Stik and showed it in a YouTube video I put out on my channel on YouTube. I plan to make a video just on the Bubba Stik later this week and I will be giving it high marks for its quality and design, I love mine and plan on ordering another one. The one I have now has a brass hame and finished in jacobean with a black and brown tassel. I will be ordering a more formal one in chrome hame with black finish with a black and white tassel. Your canes are the best and fairly priced.

On Dec 22, 2010 at 4:27 PM Jerome of Cuyahoga Falls, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my Stik the other day and I was amazed at the quality in it. I have MS so it will get alot of use over the next years. Thanks again for all your attention to my special needs and the speed in which you filled my order. Thanks again and I will let other know about your company.

On Aug 29, 2007 at 2:41 PM Tree of Oregon, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just purchased my new stik at a local truckstop and boy is it a beauty. Being a rather large human at 6ft 7in and 320lbs., I am counting on its sturdiness to help me along after my leg surgery. I have bent aluminum crutches before and I'll be damned if I'm gonna use a walker or r flimsy cane. Plus made in the good ole USA¬Ö so need I say more?? P.S. Bubba a lot of brothers on bikes use canes due to accidents or injuries just an idea to market to the bikers, we are many, maybe devise a bracket so we can carry our stiks on our bikes. Thankz, Ride Free!

On May 3, 2007 at 10:19 AM (unknown) of Bowling Green, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
As an employee of the Bowling Green State University Theatre Department, we ordered in two of Bubba Stiks for a play preformed in the fall. Not only were the walking canes remarkable quality and craftsmanship, but also the generosity of Bubba Stik in helping us out. The canes have been used in several performances and will be used in many more. Thank you!

On Oct 20, 2006 at 1:10 PM Audrey of Mt Hope, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
Thank you so much for my Bubba Stik! I love taking it out and about. I sense that it feels right at home here in the heart of Ohio's Amish country.

Audrey


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us