StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 Testimonials   Q&A   About Us   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
10 Testimonials Found for NY.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Feb 6, 2017 at 10:40 AM Mark of Rochester , NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just wanted to thank you for my amazing stik. Mahogany & Black Chrome. Tried many others, but BubbaStik is the Best!!

On Dec 23, 2015 at 2:27 PM Jon of Lovinia, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my StepinStik Exotic moments ago. It is beautiful! I was worried about how it was going to look with the black chrome top, but you read my mind and the color of the IPE wood is exactly what I had in mind.

The quality of the product and the excellent customer service/communication will definitely earn my business again. Thank you also for the free medallion. Everything is perfect!

Jon

On Jan 7, 2014 at 9:53 PM PK of Blue Point, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just got my StepinStik SPECIAL #173. Awesome, I'm a fan. BubbaSam, like you I'm a vet 1969-1973. Also like you I was in IT. Got out of the support side in 1995. I now do support for Motorola Solutions Enterprise products. Anyway, got to the point where I need a little help. Your StepinStik is perfect, sturdy, stylish and functional. Did a lot of searching and am thrilled your site showed up to save me any more searches. Thank you for a great product.

On Jan 14, 2013 at 5:24 PM Lanny of New York, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
There must be some mistake. I ordered a custom BubbaStik on Friday near midnight, (I do my best shopping then!). I ordered a tassel kit, leather strap wtih a concho and abalone jewel and had the Hame head engraved among other things. The postman deliver the stick THIS MORNING! MONDAY! TWO DAYS LATER, and over the weekend!!! That is just unbelievable. What is just as unbelievable is the quality of the stick. It is gorgeous and can't wait to take it out for a spin later today.

Thank you, Thank you, thank you! LK

On Jun 9, 2012 at 5:43 AM Ed Kohler of Truxton, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
I'm 81, fell and broke my hip in two places. First on a walker, then a forearm crutch followed by the aluminum cane. Just no class for one that will be using this thing for quite some time. Then remembered our annual trip to Luckenbach, TX every year and the Bubba Stiks on display. Just the right thing for old "Dude". Wrote a couple of books and you'll be mentioned in the current one in progress. Do a good job as I will certainly be a testament for your product. Thanx, Ed

On Dec 9, 2011 at 8:58 AM Lichtenstein of New York, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
Stiks 7 and 8 have just arrived for those to whom I sent them as gifts - enthusiastic responses all round. Time for me to order another for my own collection - I find that mine draws compliments almost every time I use it - and I use it every day!

On Sep 13, 2011 at 1:47 PM David L of New York, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
An exquisitely crafted addition to any walker's ensemble and a piece of fine art worthy of museum display. Elegant in design and superb in utility. Also - a perfect gift !

On Aug 9, 2011 at 7:18 AM Pete R. of Larchmont, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
This is the type of small company that made America great. Beautifully crafted product that really must be seen to be believed. These "stiks" and "stafs" are hand made from the finest materials. They are extremely well built and should last a lifetime. And should you have any need for customer service you can communicate with the actual person who built your Stik, Mr. BubbaSam. I needed my Stik shortened a bit as I neglected to measure before ordering and BubbaSam took care of it right away for me. The Customer Service is just as good as the product itself. It's hard to describe just how nice these Stiks are; some might say "it's just a stick". It's like saying a Ferrari is just a car is the best way I can explain it. Order these products now, you won't be sorry.

On Oct 29, 2008 at 4:46 PM Tom of Mamaroneck, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
This is my SECOND Bubbastik. It's better than chocolate cake. Beautiful job... and well done BubbaSam.

On Oct 10, 2007 at 9:21 AM Craig of Pleasant Valley, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
I have just ordered a Bubba Stik for myself. It should arrive in a day or two but thought I would write this now. We picked up a Lady Bubba last year at a Truck Stop in Arizona on the way to Grand Canyon. My wife had a back injury, so thought having a sturdy walking stick at Grand Canyon would be a good idea. To tell you honestly, I have never seen a walking stick made so sturdy and functional until we ran across these. Great, she loves it. So having a bad knee I wanted my own, which I just ordered. We travel quite a lot, and no problem taking it on flights, in fact las Vegas put us on a special short security handicap line because of it last month. Thanks, the quality is unsurpassed.


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us