StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 Testimonials   Q&A   About Us   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
12 Testimonials Found for FL.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Aug 15, 2017 at 7:35 PM Jim of Spring Hill , FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
If you want a cheap, flimsy, brass plated piece of Chinese crap, then you came to THE WRONG PLACE!! My Exotic StepinStik came and I was awestruck. The wood was magnificent with the grain blending into the handle flawlessly. It was a replacement for my 12 year old StepinStik STD. Of all the things I've bought, my wife actually said it's beautiful, said it twice. I thank BubbaSam for still producing an American quality product with old world charm.

On May 7, 2017 at 4:18 PM Cheffie of Tampa, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just brilliant! Great service throughout... begin to end... killer and a very unique product. Comfortable cane for daily use. About to order my third unit. This is how it should be done... that is all.

On Feb 20, 2017 at 6:48 PM Steve of Delray Beach, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I recently ordered and received my 2nd Exotic StepinStik from BubbaSam. The quality of this product, packaging, shipping and customer service from BubbaSam is exceptional! If you have not ordered from BubbaSam before when the time to order is right you will not be disappointed! Truly exceptional products!

On Jan 11, 2017 at 12:45 PM Charles of Umatilla , FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
Wow! My stik has arrived... and a day early! What a beautiful stained stik... Love my new stik... feels and looks great!

On Aug 29, 2016 at 3:11 PM Mike aka Ghost Rider of Tampa , FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my custom StepinStik and Thumper. I could have not been happier when I opened up my package. It far exceeded my expectations. I would and will tell everyone how great a product you provide and deliver. Thank You BubbaSam, you are awesome. Thanks Again.

On Aug 8, 2016 at 5:47 PM Scott of Clermont, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
Superb item. Great craftsmanship and lighting fast shipping. This is my third cane. I will not buy another from anyone else.

On Jan 9, 2016 at 4:45 PM Steve M of Delray Beach, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my StepinStik Exotic yesterday and was surprised how quickly it arrived. It is magnificent! I ordered the IPE shaft, black chrome hame and black tassel.

The product quality is exceptional! I asked BubbaSam for his opinion on building my StepinStik and I am extremely happy with the selection we came up with.

Thank you so much BubbaSam!

On Nov 18, 2015 at 9:21 AM Bruce of Palatka, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my new StepinStik Exotic. I could not be more pleased. I have a number of high quality canes but yours has jumped to the top of the list. The brass top is gorgeous. The wood is top notch. I highly recommend your product. If you're in the market for a cane, buy this one. You won't be disappointed.

On Sep 11, 2012 at 6:22 PM Brian of Punta Gorda, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my first StepinStik last week. I am absolutely in love with this cane. Absolutely beautiful, and feels to be of the highest quality I've found. I ordered the large chrome hame, with mahogany shaft. It looks amazing, and I have already received several compliments.

I am newly disabled after a year long hospitalization, in which I became completely paralyzed. I've spent the last two years teaching myself how to walk again. In the last 6 months I graduated from a walker to the cane. This was both an amazing feeling, and a huge dissapointment. I am 32 years old, and I found the options available to be hideousÂ… until I came across your site. I wanted something special, something unique. I love the "bespoke" aspect of something made for an individual, and this fits the bill in regards to style and individuality.

Wonderful product, beautifully crafted. I receive more compliments on my SteppinStik than any other cane I own. Order one, You won't regret it!

Im certain to be adding more of these to my collection.

On Feb 4, 2011 at 12:00 PM Len of Palmetto Bay, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
As a man born in Tennessee who grew to adulthood in Texas, I was naturally drawn to the idea of the BUBBASTIK when I needed to purchase a cane. I chose one made of Tennessee Red Oak with an ebony stain and brass hame. I have had it several weeks now. It is not only beautiful and finished with obvious great attention to providing superior craftsmanship, I have found it to be as sturdy and substantial as any stick I have ever personally seen. I could not have asked for a better product.

Nor could I have asked for better, or more personal service. J.R. addressed my concerns and made sure that the company provided the exact one that I needed. In a day and age where people are often heard to complain that custom service and true craftsmanship are dead the BubbaStik Custom House stands tall. I am proud and happy to have done business with them. It was a great experience for me that has confirmed that in one place at least commitment to quality and craftsmanship survives and even thrives.

Thank you, everyone at Bubba Stik. It was a great experience. And I'm already thinking I'm going to be needing another one in the upcoming year or so. Maybe a formal one with a chrome hame.......

On Jun 13, 2009 at 12:10 AM Sherley of Tampa, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
About two years ago I had a stoke that left me with some left-sided deficits. I didn't want a cane, but came across one at a yard sale. It served me fairly well, I thought-until arthritis caused my hands to ache and cramp. My uncle gave me a Bubba Stik, but I already had a cane so I gave it away. Hindsight said that probably was a mistake. As soon as I could get to a computer, I found the website and knew that it was. My partner ordered me one, custom cut with my initials on it.It came in the mail a couple of days ago and I love it so much, I'm already wishing for another one. The ball at the top relieves the cramping in my hand - the height of the cane allows me to stand erect, secure in the strength of the wood. I don't know why Dr.'s didn't recommend the Bubba Stik for me, but everyone should know about it. Did I neglect to say it's elegant and a conversation piece as well? I've never felt strongly enough about a product to write to the manufacturers, but I don't have the words to express my satisfaction. Thank you

On Jun 9, 2009 at 5:44 AM Sherley of Tampa, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my first Bubba Stick this morning. The cane I was using prior to this was cut to a length that forced me into poor body alignment. The custom cut on my Bubba Stick and the handle is so much more comfortable that I wish rehab had recommended it to me. Have you tried a pitch to doctors and therapists? The elegance of the cane makes it look more stylish than supportive, which is good for ego. You know some people don't like the idea of "leaning" on anything. The cut makes a natural stance and good posture almost obligatory. People who are going to rely on a cane need to know the benefits before they spend two years being held up by something doing damage to shoulders, elbows, and wrists. I had forgotten how good it feels to stand erect. It feels like I grew a third leg for stability. Thank you, too many times to say. You must get the word out. I think I'm going to start a "friends of Bubba Stick" fan site on MySpace. Please let me know if that is something you would approve of. If not, start your own. People need to know.


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us