StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 Testimonials   Q&A   About Us   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
18 Testimonials Found for 2017.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Aug 15, 2017 at 7:35 PM Jim of Spring Hill , FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
If you want a cheap, flimsy, brass plated piece of Chinese crap, then you came to THE WRONG PLACE!! My Exotic StepinStik came and I was awestruck. The wood was magnificent with the grain blending into the handle flawlessly. It was a replacement for my 12 year old StepinStik STD. Of all the things I've bought, my wife actually said it's beautiful, said it twice. I thank BubbaSam for still producing an American quality product with old world charm.

On Jun 16, 2017 at 9:59 PM David of Sacramento, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Gave my previous BubbaStik to my best friend a few years ago. Finally ordered... and today received... its replacement. Black Chrome hame and fittings. BubbaSam even made me a custom black leather Latigo sling. Goes very well with the IPE shaft and black chrome. And works just as I wanted it to work, perfect for my needs. The chrome hiking bell even clips to the top loop with strap attached. Turned out perfect, and classy. Even the screw nails and other fasteners are black chromed. Even received a small jar of beeswax/orange oil for wood care! Overall, completely satisfied.

On May 13, 2017 at 3:03 PM Dave of Santa Maria, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
HAPPY DAY - my new StepinStik Exotic arrived today. Love it! It is exactly what I was wanting. The Amber Crystal shows up WAY better than I thought it would on the beautiful Wenge wood. I'm glad I got the Black Saffiano strap because, as I suspected, it matches the wood grain nicely IMO.

Thank you for your workmanship. I like how everything just fits right and seems very solid -right down to the alignment of the crystal with the one point on the hame handle. Love the black chrome. When I was riding my Indian I tried to black it out as much as I could so I guess I'm predisposed to that "look".

Thanks again for your work! I'll be sharin' as they ask about it out here!

Dave

On May 7, 2017 at 4:18 PM Cheffie of Tampa, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just brilliant! Great service throughout... begin to end... killer and a very unique product. Comfortable cane for daily use. About to order my third unit. This is how it should be done... that is all.

On May 4, 2017 at 6:40 AM Kenn of Pasadena, MD wrote:

5 Star Rating
I normally don't write reviews but this time I have to. I bought two BubbaStiks 10 years ago at a truck stop because I was having a Knee problem. I used them for a couple months and threw them in a basement closet. Fast forward 10 years and I now have arthritis and need a cane to walk. I came across these two, pulled them out and wiped the dust off with a wet paper towel. They look like new... as good as when I bought them. I cant believe that after 10 years of neglect that the brass isn't tarnished or pitted and the wood looks new. You guys have really impressed me with your quality product. I use them everyday.

On May 2, 2017 at 7:32 AM Joseph N. Sr. of Newtown, CT wrote:

5 Star Rating
After having seen my son-in-laws walking stick I had to have one too! He got me on your site and we walked through the simple build process. I was amazed at just how many different types of wood you have to pick from! They are truly all very beautiful and made the decision on which to pick very difficult! Well, I finally came to a decision, got all the accessories I wanted picked out and submitted my order. Now for the worst part, the waiting.

My stick arrived a day ahead of the original date the post office projected and I have to say that I really felt like a child at Christmas when I was opening the shipping tube! The stick was packaged very good and arrived in pristine condition, it is absolutely beautiful. The fit and finish are par none! I'm very happy with my purchase and my whole experience with your organization. I will certainly recommend you to everyone I know!

On Apr 27, 2017 at 7:56 AM Dave C. of Danbury, CT wrote:

5 Star Rating
While looking for a cane and quite by accident stumbling upon your site and product, I decided to purchase. I have to say that I am very pleased with my walking stick. I received everything that I ordered a day earlier than projected. The quality, craftsmanship, finish...all I can say is wow! My walking stick is truly a beautiful, useful and for me a needed accessory. I never thought I'd say this about a walking stick but I've received so many compliments about it I'm floored! I purchased one for my Father-in-law as well.

If you're on the fence and thinking it's too expensive, stop it. It's American made. The quality of materials used to fabricate the stick are top notch. Turn around time was very quick; actually surprising! Customer service was excellent! Bubba Sam actually called me back to answer my question (unheard of in this day and age)!

Bubba Sam and all involved in the creation of my stick, a hearty Thank You! You have my highest rating!

On Apr 25, 2017 at 4:41 PM Katlee of Salisbury, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
I originally bought my BubbaStik maybe 15 years ago on one of our yearly trips from Houston to Buffalo. I'd seen them for years and finally decided to get one due to occasional knee issues. It has gotten plenty of use over the years between twisted ankles and knee flare ups. Just recently, I had back surgery and needed something to help me get around, so of course I turned to my trusty BubbaStik. It's helped tremendously, and is so stylish! I didn't have to deal with a boring, "old" looking cane, which I'm glad for since I'm only 42. Thank you for an amazing cane that's lasted me over the years. I'm thinking this might be the year I get my chrome top replacement. :)

On Apr 17, 2017 at 10:39 PM Mark of Bentonville, AR wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my third StepinStik! I like them so much that I got one for the car, one for the house, and one to keep with me when I am not close to the house or the car. They are great! I require a walking stick to get around and prefer the StepinStiks over all others. I especially like the StepinStafs because the extra length adds support. It is common to get compliments on the stiks. They are strong, functional, durable, and unique. I am impressed by the concern of BubbaSam. If there is any question about the order, he contacts customers to be sure everything is right. It has been a pleasure to visit with him, also.

On Mar 10, 2017 at 3:39 PM Bill of TULSA, OK wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just received my oak finished ash StepinStik with brass hame top. It is a beautiful thing and will make a great addition to my cane collection. Certainly sturdy enough for a big guy (or for use as a club). Better than I expected. Great workmanship and service plus fast delivery. Thanks. Bill

On Feb 24, 2017 at 3:14 PM Luse On The Desert of Arizona City, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
My husband love's his BubbaStik! I just wish I would have ordered the wrist strap and flag medallion when you were making his Stik! I might be ordering another one at a later time. We are very happy customers.

On Feb 22, 2017 at 11:48 AM Seth of Laceys Spring, AL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I love the quality of both my new Exotic StepinStik & BubbaSam for helping me with my questions about the USA Medallion. Your website is perfect & easy to use. The beeswax w/orange oil sample you sent is greatly appreciated. The fact I ordered on Monday & had it by Friday with out paying extra is unsurpassed by anyone. I have already given out all the cards you sent.

With the Strength, Beauty & Individuality of exotic woods as well as the price these just can't be beat. I was looking at the Tigerwood but when I saw the Jatoba on sale I couldn't pass it up. Im a heavier guy so finding a stronger cane is must. I love the quality, finish & it feels like I have used it for years already.

I love hiking & seeing the quality & comfort of my Exotic StepinStik I will absolutley be buyinig a Exotic StepinStaff soon & just maby a THUMPER just for fun!

On Feb 20, 2017 at 6:48 PM Steve of Delray Beach, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I recently ordered and received my 2nd Exotic StepinStik from BubbaSam. The quality of this product, packaging, shipping and customer service from BubbaSam is exceptional! If you have not ordered from BubbaSam before when the time to order is right you will not be disappointed! Truly exceptional products!

On Feb 6, 2017 at 10:40 AM Mark of Rochester , NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just wanted to thank you for my amazing stik. Mahogany & Black Chrome. Tried many others, but BubbaStik is the Best!!

On Feb 5, 2017 at 3:55 PM Omar of Jersey City, NJ wrote:

5 Star Rating
item: STEPINSTIK EXOTIC OSAGE ORANGE THUMPER (an unbiased and unsolicited review)

CUSTOMER SERVICE --- delivered fast; packaging was first class, the cardboard tube great for protecting the product, resulting in no structural damage or even the faintest cosmetic blemish. my initial inquiries and all questions and requests answered swiftly and accurately, giving me peace-of-mind that i was going to get EXACTLY what i wanted.

PRODUCT REVIEW --- my 22-1/2" OSAGE ORANGE THUMPER was just GORGEOUS!!! dabbling in woodworking myself (purely on an amateur level, hahaha), i picked OSAGE ORANGE not only for it's high load-bearing capacity, but also for it's toughness and resistance to rot, cracking, and warping. the solid brass hame fit my hand just so, not being too large for prolonged use, nor too small to dig into the center of my palm. mind you, though, that THIS IS A THUMPER, NOT A REGULAR-SIZED CANE, but i actually use this as a stair-assist tool to help me climbing stairs because of a bad hip. to use a regular cane would mean that i had to reach higher to pull myself up, meaning more hip-rotation. however, since i feel fine doing flatwork like walking/exercising, it's an added bonus as a deterrent for the occasional mean dog without a leash, or (god forbid!) two-legged miscreants, hahaha!!! the weight is just enough to make you aware that there IS bit of heft, which for me is an assurance that should occasions arise of a threatening nature, i am not alone with just a wish to have something substantial to turn to if needed.

DID I NEED TO BUY THIS? my wife said no. DO I NEED THIS? again the wife said no. DID I WANT THIS? i told my wife yes. i explained to her that there ARE times that a guy sees something that he just has to have. when i held the thumper for the first time, i realized that this was not the regular trash you see in mail-order catalogs all over the internet. by the very nature of the availability for customization, this is an ARTISANAL product, made by an American, here in the USA! this no mass-produced product; it seems solidly (and lovingly) constructed just for me. my communication with BubbaSam regarding the assembly means that this thumper is a collaboration of him and myself, and i know that no matter where i look, nothing will be the same as my thumper.

PREMIUM MATERIALS. HANDCRAFTED. METICULOUS DETAIL. THIS WILL LAST ME A LIFETIME.

THANK YOU, BUBBASAM!

On Jan 26, 2017 at 11:46 AM Ron of Sierra Madre, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
My new StepinStik just arrived a short time ago and it exceeds my expectations! You obviously have packing these beautiful Stiks down to a very precise science. Kudos for producing and delivering your artful creations with such care and precision! Thank you, also, for including a "dietary supplement" to feed my new pet ~ aka/Bees Wax! I'm sure I'll be enjoying this Exotic StepinStik for the duration of my remaining years. It's simply beautiful!

Cheers & best wishes!

Ron

On Jan 11, 2017 at 12:45 PM Charles of Umatilla , FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
Wow! My stik has arrived... and a day early! What a beautiful stained stik... Love my new stik... feels and looks great!

On Jan 2, 2017 at 2:57 PM Yuri of Katy, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
On January 2015, I purchased three canes, one finished and two unfinished. As an Army Veteran that was going through a rough patch, getting my hands "dirty", finishing the two canes and then utilizing them was the therapy I needed. Outstanding product and even better service.


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us