StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   New Items   Sale Items 
 Testimonials   About Us   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
31 Testimonials Found for 2016.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Dec 30, 2016 at 1:59 PM Peggy of Lodi, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Thanks... they arrived on time!

Just wanted to thank you for your great products, they arrived in California on the 23 in plenty of time for Xmas. Only problem is both Dad and my husband liked the darker stick the best. No fisticuffs yet, but looks like I'll be back for another mahogany one soon, and maybe keeping the orange one for myself to ward off the cattle(a herd of three) as they are running for the grain bucket... Peggy

On Dec 29, 2016 at 6:32 AM Ina of Banning, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just want to tell you how much I LOVE my Custom made BubbaStik. It is my #2 Bubba. I fell and broke my #1 Bubba. I was so upset; Thank the Lord I didn't break anything; however, I broke Bubba. #1 Bubba has been with me since June of 2013. My Daughter had the BubbaStik custom made for me, my name engraved and a crystal amethyst, also the tripod tip on the end. Thank you so much BubbaSam, you do great work. I was so happy when Bubba came to me on Christmas Day. The only thing I miss on Bubba is the sticker on the bottom stating Made in Texas by Texans. I send you a BIG HUG and THANK YOU for your expertise and craftsmanship.

On Dec 24, 2016 at 8:15 PM Eric of Winnsboro, LA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I got a Thumper for Christmas! This is the third product I have from BubbaStik. The craftsmanship is second to none. Every product I have is made with quality products and very skillfully put together. I honestly don't know what use I will have for the Thumper, but when I saw it, I had to have it. It is a beautiful piece of work. By owning 3 of these products, I can recommend them without hesitation. When you pick them up, you can feel the quality before you look at them.

Thank you for these works of art.

On Dec 21, 2016 at 12:05 PM Donna of Banning, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
At a time where Customer Service is at an all time low and more like Customer "Dis-Service" rising above them all is BubbaSam. I have never experienced such excellent, personalized service and incredible communication from a company before. Texting, calling, e-mailing, he was on top of my order from the second I contacted him on a WEEKEND!

My mom fell and actually broke her original Bubba Stik and was heartbroken. We bought it at a Boot Barn years ago, and it was too big for her, but she loved it anyway. She ended up with a sprained wrist, but breaking her Bubba Stik was what she was most upset about. I immediately went on-line, found BubbaSam who walked me through the process of creating one that fit her and then added a purple gem and her name on the brass. Not only did he ship it out the SAME DAY I ordered it, I had it within a couple days, just in time to surprise my mom on Christmas. I can't wait to give it to her.

Not only is the Stik perfect, it's beautiful! And the price was far less than I expected to pay, not just for the quality of the stik, but the quality of real American Customer Service from BubbaSam. I cannot thank you enough for making this purchase so easy and fast! If you're waiting to buy a custom stik, don't wait. Just do it. You will be so happy!

Merry Christmas from California! XOXO Donna :)

On Dec 15, 2016 at 7:22 PM Lawyer Jim of Koror, PLW wrote:

5 Star Rating
Brought a little Texas-style to the Pacific Island of Palau! From order to in my hands over 9000 miles away in approximately 2 weeks! BubbaSam responded to all my emails promptly and made me a custom stik that looks fantastic. Looks and feels even better then expected. I will not hesitate to buy another one in the future. Price is great considering the high quality of the product! I would have gladly paid more (but don't tell BubbaSam that!)

On Nov 17, 2016 at 3:14 PM Jim M of Stillwater, OK wrote:

5 Star Rating
I retired from the U.S. Army in 2008, during my career I made significant demands on my body that very few civilians are required to do. I had a great time as a Soldier and performed every mission well but now my body is starting to show the signs of wear even though I am only 56 and looking at the prospect of a right hip and right knee replacement. I am determined to hold off as long as I can before having this done and the BubbaStik and StepinStik is allowing me to do that. I am never one to use the basic model of anything, I prefer something that is slightly different or unique and will always prefer hand made American products over anything else. I am now waiting on my 3rd Stik and the customer service experienced during the process of nailing down what I needed/wanted in my 3rd one was fantastic. At last look there is an email sting of 16 replies and BubbaSam was always focused on what was best for me. If you are on the bench about getting one of these - jump off and buy, personalize it down to exactly what wood you want and you will never regret it. I look forward to getting one of the Diamondback Stiks as soon as they are available.

On Nov 10, 2016 at 12:14 PM Dan of Oldtown, ID wrote:

5 Star Rating
I thank BubbaSam... he is an extraordinary person. He helped me out in my time of need to get a new and wonderful cane... it is amazing! Perfect craftsmanship, great balance and excellent shipping. It only took 2 days and arrived just how I imagined it to be. Thank you BubbaSam for everything... thank you for helping me in my time of need and working with me. You are an ace in my book! I recommend anybody who needs a cane to buy one from BubbaSam.

On Oct 26, 2016 at 4:45 PM Jim of El Paso, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam made me a beautiful StepinStaf family heirloom to last several generations of vigorous use. The fit and finish is simply first class - it displays elegance and quality. It was packaged protectively and with care in bubble wrap and a heavy duty shipping tube for its long trip to me in distant West Texas. I am proud to own BubbaSam's distinctive creation which I am already putting through the paces - beginning what I hope will ultimately imbue it with the patina befitting a cherished walking staff.

On Oct 12, 2016 at 8:51 PM Randall of Albuquerque, NM wrote:

5 Star Rating
I am very impressed with the quick and efficient service as well as the timeliness of the product shipment. The quality of the cane I ordered is superb. Thank you!

On Oct 7, 2016 at 4:46 AM Josh of Loudon, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
Got my staff today - it's awesome! I had a regular BubbaStik for a few years and wanted a longer one for hiking use. Thanks for a great deal! -Josh

On Oct 3, 2016 at 10:29 AM Pastor Timothy of Indianapolis, IN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I had used The BubbaStik for about a year and been pleased, when the head cracked. (didn't buy it from StepinStik.com or BubbaStik.com). I immediately ordered a StepinStik; thicker metal, and shipped same day! Simply amazing quality of product and customer service. Thank you BubbaSam!

On Aug 29, 2016 at 3:11 PM Ghost Rider of Tampa , FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my custom StepinStik and Thumper. I could have not been happier when I opened up my package. It far exceeded my expectations. I would and will tell everyone how great a product you provide and deliver. Thank You BubbaSam, you are awesome. Thanks Again.

On Aug 24, 2016 at 6:15 PM Nianne of Fremont, IN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just ordered my 7th BubbaStik. I never take a step without one, and continually have someone commenting on my cane.

On Aug 19, 2016 at 11:07 PM Ed of Sun City, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
My wife got me my first bubba stik about 12 years ago. I just now got a second stik. I love it! I also love the prompt service and individual attention from Bubba Sam. Everywhere we go I get oohs and ahhs and other compliments on my beautifully designed stik. My wife tells me that when her time comes for needing help with walking and balancing she too will be getting her own custom built stik. Thank you Bubba Sam. You are a God send and Blessing to us.

On Aug 10, 2016 at 3:39 PM Sean R of Chino Hills, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I am a 46 year old man who has to use a walking stik or cane to walk. I didn't like any of the products on the market because, well lets face it, they are not classy and have no style. I came across StepinStik.com and couldn't wait to get mine. BubbaSam makes a Stik like no other, completely satisfied from purchase to getting my Stik today. It is exactly what I wanted!!! I will use my StepinStik Exotic everywhere!!!

On Aug 8, 2016 at 5:47 PM Scott of Clermont, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
Superb item. Great craftsmanship and lighting fast shipping. This is my third cane. I will not buy another from anyone else.

On Aug 4, 2016 at 1:55 PM James B of Scranton, PA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Awesome stik. Beautifully crafted. Looks great. Two thumbs up. If I had three thumbs I would give them.

On Jun 30, 2016 at 4:18 PM Sonny of Littleton, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
I order my custom stepinstik on a Saturday and received it on Wednesday, four days later. The package was secure, and upon opening it, I immediately saw that it was made perfectly to my specifications. I searched for any flaws and could not find a single one. The only flaw was my fault, because I mistakenly ordered it to be one inch longer than I should have. The stick is beautiful, African Zebra Wood and brass with a leather strap. It came out just as I had imagined it, except the wood is slightly darker than in the picture on the website...but that is no problem because it looks great. Other than my own mistake of ordering it one inch too long, this stick is perfect for me! The person who put the stick together (Bubba?) did an absolutely perfect job! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this product!

On Jun 13, 2016 at 1:01 PM Doyle of Plano, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just ordered my second Stik and I can't say enough about the fantastic service, terrific product and professionalism Bubba Sam offers. This gentleman goes out of his way to make sure his customers are 100% happy with the product.

For example, the instructions I gave him in making my Stik weren't exactly clear, so he phoned me so that I could more clearly explain to him exactly what I wanted. During our conversation he suggested an accessory that he thought might look better than what I originally had requested...and he was right...so I went with his idea. And his suggestion saved me a few bucks!

It's little things like this that creates return customers.

On May 21, 2016 at 12:23 PM Paul of Baton Rouge, LA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I have had my Padauk Exotic StepinStik for a couple weeks now. It has a great look and feel and I get a lot of positive comments on it.

On Apr 9, 2016 at 3:29 AM Mike of Hesperia, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I purchased my BubbaStik about 12 years ago when I saw it in a local feed store in San Bernardino. I bought it simply because I thought it was cool, but it became very useful after my ankle was broken in a motorcycle accident that same year. The brass handle has a fair amount of wear and tear, but it's held up well over the years. I couldn't resist ordering a new handle when I saw that it is available in "Black Chrome". I have a cool project planned for the old handle.

On Apr 7, 2016 at 9:22 AM Mike of Clifton Forge, VA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just wanted to let you know my stick arrived today. Looks good fits well. 2 days from you to me!

On Apr 6, 2016 at 7:12 PM Martin J of Ashby, MA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Real Stiks built by real people. QC is number 1!!!...

On Mar 25, 2016 at 4:13 PM G. Joseph of Cameron Park, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just received my most recent purchase from your company!! A new BubbaStik and I love it!! Outstanding product, and service as always.

Hope you had a great trip!!

Thank you. Joseph

On Mar 10, 2016 at 12:03 PM Joseph of Cameron Park, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my BubbaStik order yesterday, cut the length to fit me and my BubbaStik strap bag. Just love your products, and will be attending a special get together in my home town on April 23, 2016.

There will be a lot of us Seniors attending and I expect many will be asking about where to get their own BubbaStiks. I will let you know!!! THANK you again for your wonderful product!!

G. JOSEPH Snyder

On Mar 7, 2016 at 3:16 PM Glen of Stockton, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
The ONLY thing better than BubbaSam's customer service is his craftsmanship. His is a one person operation, but that didn't keep him from answering all my emails. Usually at 3 or 4 in the morning. He was still able to make my Custom Exotic and ship it to me in under a week. I have never seen anything so beautiful. The bocote wood's color and grain is exquisite. It goes perfect with the brass hardware and the black and brown tassel. I couldn't be any happier. He made me a life long customer and friend. I was treated like a gentleman and received more than my moneies worth. Thank you Sir.

On Feb 18, 2016 at 5:13 PM Mike of Wichita Falls, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
Received my BubbaStik today and am so impressed. It is exactly the size and heft that I wanted. The workmanship is flawless! I'll keep your card in my pocket because I'm sure my stik will attract attention and questions. I'm already designing my next stik and will be ordering again soon. A great product made by proud Americans!

On Feb 17, 2016 at 5:45 AM David of Sharpsburg, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just wanted to thank you for my recent order of my 2 BubbaStik SPECIALS. I'm a big fellow and they seem to support my weight well. If there were any cosmetic defects I couldn't find them.

Thank you for a product that fit my needs.

David

On Feb 6, 2016 at 5:33 AM Ed of Los Angeles, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my StepinStik Exotic yesterday---it is Beautiful! I am fully satisfied. Christmas is coming up---I may be ordering more for gifts.

Thank you again!! Ed

On Jan 13, 2016 at 3:50 PM Steven of Newton, IA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I have just received my magnificent BubbaStik. I own some nice canes, but this one is beautiful beyond words. I got the Diamondback LTD with Copper accents, a rattler tail, wrist strap, and various attachables etc. I could not be more pleased with the result. The attention to detail is well done.

The customer service is superb. They make sure that every detail is looked after. They help correct any mistakes you may have made in the process -- of which I'd made several. I simply cannot say enough good things.

I have already planned out my next StepinStik.

On Jan 9, 2016 at 4:45 PM Steve M of Delray Beach, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my StepinStik Exotic yesterday and was surprised how quickly it arrived. It is magnificent! I ordered the IPE shaft, black chrome hame and black tassel.

The product quality is exceptional! I asked BubbaSam for his opinion on building my StepinStik and I am extremely happy with the selection we came up with.

Thank you so much BubbaSam!


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us