StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 Testimonials   Q&A   About Us   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
33 Testimonials Found for 2013.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Dec 3, 2013 at 3:16 AM Larry of El Paso, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
Hello BubbaSam,

Just wanted to let you know I got the StepinStiks today. I absolutely love mine (black with chrome) and my brother couldn't stop thanking me for his early Xmas gift! I own many a walking stick from all over the world. Don't need them, just like using and collecting them. This one feels just so right (kinda hard to explain) and it sure does look classy. I can't wait to show it off tomorrow! Thank you for a great product and the above and beyond personal service. Every aspect of this transaction was a remarkable experience! You have two new fans and will recommend you to everyone that is sure to ask about my new walking companion. Thanks again!

Regards,

Larry

On Nov 26, 2013 at 5:16 PM Carolyn of Hollywood, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Hey BubbaSam!

Just letting you know your walking stick looked absolutely great in "Saving Mr. Banks" - I caught a preview screening over at Disney. Thanks again for all your help and you'll see it on the big screen!

Best, Carolyn

On Nov 25, 2013 at 6:40 PM Mike of Tehachapi, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam,

I received my custom StepinStik this afternoon. What a beauty, perfect fit too. The boys at the VFW and Purple Heart group will be envious. Heard you were a Vietnam Vet too, so welcome home Buddy.

Mike

On Nov 24, 2013 at 6:24 PM Frederick of Amado, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
Dear BubbaSam and Crew, First of all, I fat fingered an order and you honored it. Thank you. I recently visited my older brother who is battling lyphmoma and pancreatic cancer. He immidiately took possession of my stik after a treatment. Since then I have sent him his own with Marine and Law Enforcement emblems. He is a Marine and retired Police Captain. The joy your stik has given my brother is priceless.

I use mine daily and needed the bag (which was my mistake on size) to strap to my HD saddle bags without scratching the paint.

Thank you, Frederick

On Nov 20, 2013 at 5:14 PM Ted of Louisburg, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
Communication was excellent when I asked if I could add a half inch to the length of my stick after having placed my order. My request was honored even though the stik had already been cut by adding a piece on the end. The quality is great and I love the top and how the grip feels when walking with it.

On Nov 4, 2013 at 5:06 PM Marsh of Savoy, MA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Dear BubbaSam,

I received my StepinStik in good order today. It is everything I had hoped for, and more! You have outdone yourself. The leather substitution strap is both a generous and great addition to the creation of this fine walking cane. You are a great person to have discovered!

Thank you, profoundly. Please feel free to share these comments.

Marsh

On Oct 30, 2013 at 9:30 AM Steve of Chesapeake, VA wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam, Thank you for your immediate response. Your BubbaStik is much better than I expected. You are old school and make things they way they used to be made. You should be very proud of your product. I am showing off my BubbaStik to friends and relatives, so expect more orders to come in! I recently had back surgery and will be using this stik every day. Walking around with it makes me very proud. I played football at North Texas, Kilgore Jr. College. Everywhere has changed but Texas. Texas is still a mans world.

Thank you, Steve

On Oct 19, 2013 at 11:05 AM Rich of Haltom City, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
Well just got off the phone with my dad. He couldnt say enough about his BubbaStaf. Says he cant wait for next years Veteran Parade so he can show off his BubbaStaf. I want to thank Bubba Sam for getting it put together and mailed out though I had missed the deadline for the week. With the October hiatus of two weeks fixing to start I had planned on letting dad know his birthday gift would be a little late. BubbaSam took care of that, thank you. Now I just need mom to give me a measurement so I can order up her BubbaStik..Great product, price and the service was wonderful. Thanks folks.. Rich

On Oct 8, 2013 at 7:43 AM Edu of Somerset, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my third order from BubbaStik.com in three weeks. I had several positive comments about my new Diamonback the first day. It is a unique and beautiful walking stick. I am sure it will get lots of attention at the next Union Mine High School football game. My grandson is in the marching band and their school mascot is the diamondback. Thanks again BubbaSam, for a great line of quality products.

On Sep 30, 2013 at 8:30 PM Ed of Somerset, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my second order from BubbaStik today. I got an oak colored StepinStik last week and love it. Today I received a black/chrome StepinStik for dress up and it is beautiful. I also got a Lady Bubba for my wife and she is enthralled. She needs to use a cane, but her vanity would not let her. She cannot wait to go to her office tomorrow with her new Lady Bubba. I purchased a cane stand and it really looks nice in the entry hall with my old favorite canes and my new selection of Stiks. BubbaSam is a real pleasure to do business with. Quality, friendly, helpful service such as this is a rarity and such a pleasure to find.

On Sep 29, 2013 at 10:10 AM Critical J of Trussville, AL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I'm far from "disabled" but I do have a bad leg that started-out as humble flat feet which was enough to keep me out of the military, apparently. When I came to grips with this reality I did not then require a cane and am still mobile without one for regular foot traffic, but my day is coming, I know. There was a time when I was pretty upset about the whole situation, as young as I am, but had to face-up and get myself a reliable stick. I had almost given-up finding something that didn't make me look like I had a more serious condition, but was also light and sturdy.

Living in a country that idolizes West Coach culture, I was thrilled to finally come across my first Bubba Stiks for sale in a truck stop and snapped one up on the return trip. They really do speak to the Southerner in all of us, I think; beauty in the simplicity. Brass and walnut, matches the hilt of my bowie knife. It wasn't until later that I realized I'd purchased one of the smaller Lady Bubbas, but it was the one which caught my eye and was of the appropriate height for big city life, here just outside of Birmingham - LOL. I appreciate your product very much and don't see any reason not to give it 5 Stars, it was exactly what I never realized I was always looking for! Thanks much, really!

* by the way, in a pinch the Bubba Stik is adequate enough for clubbing stray mongrels, too!

On Sep 25, 2013 at 6:05 AM Martha of Dallas, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
My Lady Bubba arrived in time to accompany me on vacation. She was not only helpful to me, but she also attracted attention as well.

On the plane she was admired by both of my seat mates and the other handicapped passengers.

She also was the object of envy and admiration at several restaurants and again and again as we toured the local attractions. I am very pleased with my Lady Bubba. Her name is Rosie, by the way.

Thank you!

On Sep 24, 2013 at 9:33 PM Ed of Somerset, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just got my StepinStik today and I am enthused. All of the canes look great,but the tassle and brass button really make it look dressy. I think I will order a strap. The oak color is a little darker than I expected, but it is ok. I now have three favorite canes. A handmade natural shape that my father in law used for a lot of years, a curvy oak hand made with inlaid turquoise and coral and elk antler handle made by Water Crow and my very classy StepinStik . Can't wait to get a Diamondback!

On Sep 18, 2013 at 1:12 AM Rev of Nashville, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I recently moved to Nashville, and saw my first Bubba Stik in a big western store. It was love at first sight! The beautiful brass hame on top fit my hand perfectly and the stick itself was flawless and smooth as silk! All parts of the cane were fitted together perfectly! One problem...just like many girls I had met in my younger years, this Stik was a little tall for me! I am only 5'6" and the stik was built for someone taller! So that night, I went online and found the website For My BubbaStik, and hastily started assembling my order...it was like a catalogue for mail order brides! I measured and chose the accessories I wanted, and ordered my new "partner"! I had been looking for the perfect cane for a long time, so naturally I was excited!!! The next day. I went back to the sight, and noticed that I had ordered the branded instead of the unbranded, and also decided that I wanted my name engraved, and also wanted a ferrule tip for ice and snow! I emailed all these confusing add ons feeling somewhat embarrassed about being so scatter brained! Anyway, when I got my stik, it had been built to my original order. When I noticed it, I emailed Bubba Sam, and he was very gracious! He told me to send it back, and he would make it right! Well heh...while you're at it, how about adding one of those Oklahoma medallions, and I promise I won't add anything else!! So, instead of rebuilding it, he built me a whole new Stik with everything I had ordered! Even the Oklahoma medallion! And then he got it back to me before he had even gotten the original one back! I love and am very proud of my new Stik! I live in a retirement community and will recommend it to anyone who asks about it...and that is almost everyone! My next endeavor will be to order a Formal Stik...and I promise Bubba, I won't order till I'm sure it's right!!! I very much appreciate your patience and professionalism and look forward to doing business with you again!!!

On Sep 17, 2013 at 7:50 PM Greg of Anacortes, WA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my BubbaStik yesterday which was Monday and was very surprised seeing that it shipped Saturday. How great is our United States Postal Service? Well it is everything I had hoped for. The workmanship is wonderful. I look forward to a long and trusted relationship with my BubbaStik. I shall recommend your products to all. Thank you ever so much.

On Sep 10, 2013 at 12:16 PM Psycho37F of Fort Smith, AR wrote:

5 Star Rating
I ordered my BubbaStik online from the specials. After I trimmed the cane to my height, it is the best cane I have ever used. It is solid, straight and just the right weight. I just ordered a Purple Heart emblem to attach to it. I would recommend BubbaStik to anyone looking for a solid cane.

On Aug 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM Rudy of Baltimore, MD wrote:

5 Star Rating
First let me say that the customer service is the best. When I ordered my StepinStik it was during a sad time for the StepinStik family but that did not stop getting my order out. Now I don't know BubbaSam personally and this was my first order but a minor blip brought me to know about what was going on. Never the less BubbaSam responded, explained what happen and corrected the blip to my satisfaction. I just ordered my second StepinStik. When you walk with one of these heads turn. I already refer 3 strangers to the website as they were so taken by my StepinStik that they wanted it.

On Aug 5, 2013 at 4:41 PM Robert of Limon, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam, I received the stick, its fantastic !!! I did trim it down a little to fit me better its very comfortable to use!!! I have received many compliments on it this weekend, I took it on a trip with me to Taos NM.I Did a lot of walking and it worked great. Better than the ugly aluminum cane I had been using . I have to use a cane for any real walking, store, shopping etc. Not usually around the farm unless I go far from the house, I have a bad back and Fibromyalgia, so I rely on it to literally hold me up when I get tired and hurting. I like it so well I may just get another one for use around the farm, one not so " tricked " out as this one. That would be better than the hoe handle I use now LOL . I saw you had a clearance or seconds area on your site. The strap is great ! great choice you had. Thanks for having a great product and wonderful customer service. Sincerely, Robert

On Jul 25, 2013 at 8:08 AM Jan of Johannesbergsvagen, SE wrote:

5 Star Rating
Hello BubbaSam I received the stick today. It´s perfect, I love it and it´s mine. Regards Jan

On Jul 20, 2013 at 1:34 PM Ron of Lewiston, ME wrote:

5 Star Rating
I looked at the Amazon ads for a year or more. I finally decided to go directly to this site to order mine. Your customer service & shipping is wonderful. Everyone loves my BubbaStik! Here is my video review! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ec6GWl6ePY

On Jul 10, 2013 at 9:36 AM Popeye of Maricopa, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
Back in Oct 10, I rolled a semi. The BubbaStiks at the truck stop had caught my attention. I even thought of buying one with no need. So after busting half the bones in my body it was an easy decision which stick I wanted. Three years later I can say I made a great choice!! Sturdy and well made. Recently I went to an ATM at the bank and left Bubba there. I guess money can temporarily cure what ails u!! When I went back to get it my stick it was gone. I figured no problem, I'll go to truck stop and get a new one. Well they didn't have them anymore. I got online and found Bubbastik.com and am glad to say bought a new one. Black Steppin Stik XL with chrome top. Beautiful !! Everything I expected!! My wife likes it too!! It was great communicating with BubbaSam he was very helpful and friendly. I will highly recommend his website to anyone who compliments me on my new Stik ! I'm sure I will have several!! Thanks BubbaSam I love it!!

On Jun 16, 2013 at 7:47 PM David of Eatonton, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I am a disabled vet. I have been using the wrong size cane for years. A friend told me about these canes and that he loved his so I decided to give it a try. I love my new cane. I also got the army crest put on it. Now when I go to the VA I can hit the navy guys with a quality cane. Thank you.

On Jun 10, 2013 at 5:30 PM Gary of Blaine, WA wrote:

5 Star Rating
My Mahogany StepinStik arrived EXACTLY as ordered. It's simply wonderful to use! Very easy on my hand! I had a brain tumor operation 3.5 years ago and it left me with left side balance & motor control issues (nervous system). I've been walking 3 to 5 miles per day & using a Palm Grip Cane. I will now be using my new StepinStik each & every day for all of my walking! Thanks for a GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

On Apr 1, 2013 at 3:08 PM Mike of Battle Creek, MI wrote:

5 Star Rating
I emailed my interest in a pre-made Special (returned or something) and when they couldn't find it, they made one especially to fill my order. Fantastic quality and I carry it daily!!!

On Mar 12, 2013 at 8:57 PM Mac of Jackson, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I lost my ability to balance after major surgery. Unfortunately canes suddenly became a part of my life and I had trouble finding one that felt "right". I tried a standard BubbaStik and liked it mostly but desired a few small changes which were gladly made. In short, you can't do any better and it offers some solid security.

On Mar 1, 2013 at 9:05 PM Matthew of Sikeston, MO wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just recived my stik and it is awesome! Great craftsmanship, proper length, and the medallions look great. Excellent communication and fast shipping. I would definately recommend them to anyone looking for a quality product.

On Feb 16, 2013 at 7:43 PM YardBird of New Haven, CT wrote:

5 Star Rating
I'm a 64 year old Vietnam Vet with a bad hip and bad left knee and a back that slips every once and a while. My wife bought me a BubbaStik at a truck stop in Virginia, and it's been my savior and protector ever since. I go out and walk more and have lost a few pounds doing so. I was in D.C. waiting for a train when this fellow came up to me and offered to buy my Stik. Seems he collected canes and I said no sale. The Stik does draw some attention and I do feel more secure having it. Made in the U.S.A. You can't get better than that. Great product.

On Feb 16, 2013 at 5:38 PM Dick of Richmond, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
I have a bum knee and need a cane to get around. I have been using my BubbaStik for a month now and find it to be, not only well crafted, but the most comfortable cane I own. It is fabulous! Thank you...

On Feb 5, 2013 at 4:27 AM Tom of Cape Girardeau, MO wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just picked up my new bubba stik. Great looking an just the right length. Thanks for the quick sevice.

On Jan 16, 2013 at 12:28 PM Jack of Terry, MS wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just got my bubbastik, and what a beauty! It's just what I ordered and came right on time. These are built to last,and what a looker. I will be ordering. another soon, thanks, and best of all made right here in the good old U.S.A.!!!

On Jan 15, 2013 at 6:29 PM Jan of Las Vegas, NV wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam,

Just to let you know I received the repaired Bubbastik yesterday and it looks like its brand new. I cant thank you enough for the consideration you have given me and I am now not only a fan of your wonderful product but also a fan of yours.

I will be promoting your product when and wherever I go.

Good luck to you and your company in the future.

On Jan 14, 2013 at 5:24 PM Lanny of New York, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
There must be some mistake. I ordered a custom BubbaStik on Friday near midnight, (I do my best shopping then!). I ordered a tassel kit, leather strap wtih a concho and abalone jewel and had the Hame head engraved among other things. The postman deliver the stick THIS MORNING! MONDAY! TWO DAYS LATER, and over the weekend!!! That is just unbelievable. What is just as unbelievable is the quality of the stick. It is gorgeous and can't wait to take it out for a spin later today.

Thank you, Thank you, thank you! LK

On Jan 4, 2013 at 5:00 PM KMA of Kenmore, WA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Purchased my stik at the Love's Truck Stop on I-5 near Napavine. I had seen them there before and decided to pick one up. I have to say it is the sturdiest and nicest walking stick I've ever owned. Thanks for making such a great product.


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us