StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   New Items   Sale Items 
 Testimonials   About Us   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
29 Testimonials Found for 2011.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Dec 28, 2011 at 8:29 PM Darly of Williamsonwestva, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
(no comments - Rating only)

On Dec 26, 2011 at 11:05 AM Red of Salt Lake City, UT wrote:

4.5 Star Rating
Bought it at a truck stop in Utah. Next day I broke my foot in an accident. Stik has been a life saver getting me around. I will buy a second.

On Dec 13, 2011 at 7:45 PM Casey of Nevada City, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just ordered my second stik and I feel like a kid on Christmas eve waiting to open my toys. I'm 62 and suffer from a bad back and this is the only stik I have ever found that fits the bill.

I plan on getting the fancy stiks for formal stuff but the stiks I have now are wonderful!

Thanks Sam. Your my hero and I am a fan.

Casey

On Dec 13, 2011 at 1:12 PM Jim B of Virginia Beach, VA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just recieved my Bubba Stik. What a Great product. You can tell as soon as you feel it that it's a 100% high quality, and great customer service too!

On Dec 9, 2011 at 8:58 AM Lichtenstein of New York, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
Stiks 7 and 8 have just arrived for those to whom I sent them as gifts - enthusiastic responses all round. Time for me to order another for my own collection - I find that mine draws compliments almost every time I use it - and I use it every day!

On Nov 28, 2011 at 6:51 PM Joe of Charlotte, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
I got my new stick today. Very Nice! Count me as a happy customer.

I have a number of walking sticks, both staff length & cane length. I never go for a walk or hike without a walking stick, something I learned from my father. My new stick is a fine addition to my collection. I may have to order some spare tips.

Thanks for a great product.

Joe

On Nov 14, 2011 at 10:55 PM Kelly G of Chula Vista, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Love it. Pick one up this weekend . Used it for those long shopping mall trips with the wife. Great way to get around with.

On Nov 1, 2011 at 9:04 PM Mouse of Michie, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I'd seen "Bubba" sticks around the truck stops and when my cane broke I purchased one. I've never regretted it. Even non custom, they had canes for smaller heights (36") for sale. Been over three years or so and with daily use it is still going strong. Has puppy teeth marks, dings from falling over and has traveled across this great country and Australia and even though mine is stamped "Lady Bubba" I'd only trade it for another "Bubba" stick.

On Oct 14, 2011 at 6:12 AM Mark of Haverhill, Suffolk, GBR wrote:

5 Star Rating
Well what can I say ! the Best ever walking stick I have ever seen and picked up ! It such a shame that there is no UK outlets to buy the Bubba but after saying that your prices in the USA are fair, in England the goverment would get in on the deal a take their pound of flesh! lol Well thought I'd say something on here and I have! So if you need a walking stick or just like a fancy cane! "Buy A Bubba Stik! You will not be disappointed!"

Mark Burden Haverhill Suffolk, England

On Sep 14, 2011 at 8:02 PM Dan of San Antonio, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
This is my review of my new BubbaStaf and their service. 

Late Friday I placed my order for my new BubbaStaf.  I requested it to be 51" long this way I could make it the exact length I wanted. 

I also order the following; The color to be Ebony Mounted with; Large brass top USA and Vietnam Vet Medallions Black leather strap  Black and brown tassel

The order was placed follow by an e-mail with a couple of questions about parts for my old BubbaStik.  Within the hour I had a reply so I replied with extra funds to order extra parts.  Again within the hour I received a reply stating my order would be shipped out tomorrow on Saturday and I should have them on Tuesday or Wednesday.  I really was not looking for it until the following week. My order arrived with Monday's mail.  That was fast service. AAAAA for service. 

When I opened my package, if a first impression are lasting impression, I took out pure raw beauty.  An absolutely gorgeous BubbaStaf.  I love it.  I took it to work everyone else loved it too.  One woman said she would sit her father down and order him one for his birthday.   My wife and I go ballroom dancing.  Now when we go dancing I can go with a little more class and style.  Once again my new BubbaStaf far exceeded my expectation.  I love it.  AAAAA for product. 

Thank You BubbaSam

On Sep 13, 2011 at 1:47 PM David L of New York, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
An exquisitely crafted addition to any walker's ensemble and a piece of fine art worthy of museum display. Elegant in design and superb in utility. Also - a perfect gift !

On Sep 1, 2011 at 3:11 PM Shadowalker of Cincinnati, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
I really like the stick I ordered from you. It was just what i needed. As a matter of fact I made a video review of your product and it can be found on you tube. You can find my review at http://www.youtube.com/user/shadowalker1776#p/a/u/0/Y4b75gMASBE

On Aug 31, 2011 at 4:27 PM Cliff of Meridian, ID wrote:

5 Star Rating
They delivered my stick today. I was impressed by the speed in which it came. The packaging was first rate. It was absolutely perfect, nessled in its bubble wrap and tube. Impessive. Let me start by saying that I had to buy a few canes to find out how one is to be designed and built. WEIGHT: It should be light. BALANCE: It should balance 1/3 the way down from the handle end. QUALITY IN MATERIALS: It should be made of the best materials obtainable. QUALITY IN WORKMANSHIP: Attention paid to fit and finish. I am happy to report that this Stick fits the bill in every respect. The wood to metal joinery is top drawer...tight and strong. The Ash shaft is flawless and strong enough to hold alot more weight than the stated 250#. Ash is the same wood used in ball bats. I ordered the chrome Hame and am glad I did. The ball fits my hand well and it looks stylish and handsome. The offset is perfect making it very controllable and supportive. I am overjoyed with this stick and Sam is aces. Well worth the money and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking for a quality product and a stick they can depend on.

On Aug 29, 2011 at 7:19 PM Shadowalker of Cincinnati, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
I had ordered my Bubba Stik from this web site. I liked how the stick looked and I have to walk with a cane due to medical reason. It is a very stout cane and can easy handle a man my size and it has class. I even talked about my Bubba Stik and showed it in a YouTube video I put out on my channel on YouTube. I plan to make a video just on the Bubba Stik later this week and I will be giving it high marks for its quality and design, I love mine and plan on ordering another one. The one I have now has a brass hame and finished in jacobean with a black and brown tassel. I will be ordering a more formal one in chrome hame with black finish with a black and white tassel. Your canes are the best and fairly priced.

On Aug 15, 2011 at 1:04 PM John of Little Rock, AR wrote:

5 Star Rating
This is the walking cane I have been looking for. I am a big guy, and after a recent hip surgery I wanted a cane that was masculine, heavy duty, and stylish. I found all those in my new Bubba Stik. The workmanship is great, and the stik seems like it will stand up to anything I can throw at it. Great job... and thanks.

On Aug 9, 2011 at 7:18 AM Pete R. of Larchmont, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
This is the type of small company that made America great. Beautifully crafted product that really must be seen to be believed. These "stiks" and "stafs" are hand made from the finest materials. They are extremely well built and should last a lifetime. And should you have any need for customer service you can communicate with the actual person who built your Stik, Mr. BubbaSam. I needed my Stik shortened a bit as I neglected to measure before ordering and BubbaSam took care of it right away for me. The Customer Service is just as good as the product itself. It's hard to describe just how nice these Stiks are; some might say "it's just a stick". It's like saying a Ferrari is just a car is the best way I can explain it. Order these products now, you won't be sorry.

On Jul 14, 2011 at 4:46 PM Edward of Greenville, SC wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just got my BubbaStik… Found it at Loves Truck Stop in South Carolina. I wear a prosthetic on my right leg and suffer from neuropathy in the left one. Checked it out in the stora dn had to have it. I Love It! I can feel safer with balance with it. The weight and length is perfect. Great Stik Texas. Thanks.

On Jun 16, 2011 at 11:24 AM Johnny of Boulder Creek, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just got my custom Bubbastik and just can't believe how beautiful it is. It is really a work of art with its shiny brass handle and delightful looking mahogany staff. I have never seen anything quite like it at any price. It is a true custom piece as one can choose various type of wood, handles, straps, logos and specific wood lengths (branded or unbranded) to suit your pleasure. Customer service is also terrific. I had a very slight problem and Bubbasam responded in just a few hours, made a correction and even added a special surprise for my troubles... a free logo and a free leather strap (one of the firsts) on it with my initials. I am proud to be seen with it! Although I am disabled, the beauty and ergonomics of it encourages me to walk more which is good for my health. If you are looking for a cane or walking stick, look no further.

On Jun 11, 2011 at 8:33 PM Harriston of Danville, VA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I suffer from M.S and I have several canes I have used but I have fell in love with this Bubba Stik, And not only that,I plan to own several of your sticks including That beautiful Rattlesnake Cane .

On Jun 8, 2011 at 8:46 AM Max of Stoughton, WI wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam, thanks for your help ordering my BubbaStik. I ordered it at 10:30 PM Friday night and received it in the mail Monday, Amazing. It's a beauty. I have only been using it a couple days but I can feel an improvement in my hip. I noticed you had no tesimonials from Wisconsin. Let me be the first. Thanks so much for your great BubbaStik.

Badger State Max

On May 31, 2011 at 11:35 AM David of Reston, VA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my stick. It feels great in my hand. I love most everything about it. What I don't love is the half inch letters burned into the stick saying "BUBBA STICK". First, I am not enamored with the name Bubba and second I intend to travel with my stick ( I am 70 years old). I am not sure what the TSA will have to say about a walking stick called a BUBBA STIK. How about big letters saying HEAD BASHER? The advertising did not say there would be huge letters burned into the cane. I suppose I can have them ground off but that is a pain.
-------
David... I am sorry you ordered the wrong part. Our webpage specifically states 'Sporting the famous Bubba Stik brand'. We also offer 'Unbranded Stiks' as well under our StepinStiks name. Please feel free to contact us for an exchange.

BubbaSam

-------

On May 19, 2011 at 12:33 PM Paul of Willowbrook, IL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I never thought I would think of a cane as "Cool", but that's exactly what I think of my Bubba Stik!

From a practical standpoint it's sturdy, the wood finish is beautiful, it's easy on my hand (arthritis makes holding a traditional cane handle diffult, the ball style depends less on strength in my fingers)and the strap is practical (I don't drop my cane when opening a door).

The thing that makes my cane awesome is how it looks! Who would think of a cane as a conversation starter? Wherever I go I get comments and compliments. The brass handle is so unique, at least it seems like few in the Chicago are have ever seen a hame topped walking stick. That it is customizable with my initials makes it special (It was a gift from my wife).

I did have a problem with my first strap but a quick response from BubbaSam, the friendly guy who makes these stiks, resolved the issue in short order. Thanks Sam. The leather strap looks pretty classy!

Even if my hip issues are able to be resolved I'll still be carrying my Bubba Stik as a fashion accessory.

On May 14, 2011 at 2:03 PM Gina of Blairsville, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Ordered 2 Bubba sticks on 5/12/11 and got them on 5/14/11. They both look great. I got the horse hair tassel put on mine and am very pleased with the quality. Thank you for quick service and excellent product.

On Mar 12, 2011 at 10:58 PM Mad Dog Ducote, LtCol USAF Ret of Deridder, LA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I am a recent diagnosed GBM Cancer Patient. I had to undergo two back-to-back brain tumor surgeries in one month. This left me with deficits in walking, balance and left leg use. I had a BubbaStik which was given to me by a friend about two years ago which I now need. I have used it each day now for over 3 weeks to allow me to walk. I am ordering a staff now to allow me to walk more as I rewire my leg-to-brain connections.

Your product is superb and sometimes a gift becomes a lifesaver.

On Feb 22, 2011 at 3:02 PM Don of San Antonio, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my second BubbaStik. I love it! I have always gotten many questions about my first one and where people can get one like it. I have told many people how about them, and intend to continue to do so. I am very tall, making it all the nicer to be able to obtain canes the height I need. Also, this are very comfortable canes to walk with.

On Feb 4, 2011 at 12:00 PM Len of Palmetto Bay, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
As a man born in Tennessee who grew to adulthood in Texas, I was naturally drawn to the idea of the BUBBASTIK when I needed to purchase a cane. I chose one made of Tennessee Red Oak with an ebony stain and brass hame. I have had it several weeks now. It is not only beautiful and finished with obvious great attention to providing superior craftsmanship, I have found it to be as sturdy and substantial as any stick I have ever personally seen. I could not have asked for a better product.

Nor could I have asked for better, or more personal service. J.R. addressed my concerns and made sure that the company provided the exact one that I needed. In a day and age where people are often heard to complain that custom service and true craftsmanship are dead the BubbaStik Custom House stands tall. I am proud and happy to have done business with them. It was a great experience for me that has confirmed that in one place at least commitment to quality and craftsmanship survives and even thrives.

Thank you, everyone at Bubba Stik. It was a great experience. And I'm already thinking I'm going to be needing another one in the upcoming year or so. Maybe a formal one with a chrome hame.......

On Jan 25, 2011 at 4:26 AM Shawn of Saginaw, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received the new stik this afternoon, about ten minutes ago. That is the most beautiful thing I've seen in a long time!!! I will be very proud to carry this, and I will recommend you stiks to all who ask. I really appreciate all that you have done in making this BubbaStik for me. Outstanding craftsmanship, and quality customer service are getting harder to come by everyday, but you sir have accomplished both with one fell swoop!!! Thanks again, for all you have done.

On Jan 4, 2011 at 9:01 PM Ace of Gaffney, SC wrote:

5 Star Rating
Bought a Bubbastik, I am an right leg below the knee amputee with a limp...now with the Bubbastik I have more pep in my step, plus I am limping with style.And every one that sees it wants one so they can limp in style a with me. It is also a nice fashion accessory I can no longer do with out.Bubbastik for life, nothing else will do. You are the Rolls Royce of canes. Thank you for making this elegant product.

On Jan 4, 2011 at 4:39 AM Louis of Las Vegas, NV wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just ordered a Bubbastik from you and I just would like to say "Thank You" for getting the length right!!! I also wanted to let you know that it feels so much better on my right hand. To help you understand my right hand was badly damaged when I was 16. It has 2 composite and 3 reconstructed bones in it and both knees are bad, but my right just sucks!!! So... that is the side I have to use your Bubbastik for. So thank you for your help.


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us