StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   New Items   Sale Items 
 Testimonials   About Us   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
10 Testimonials Found for TN.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Oct 7, 2016 at 4:46 AM Josh of Loudon, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
Got my staff today - it's awesome! I had a regular BubbaStik for a few years and wanted a longer one for hiking use. Thanks for a great deal! -Josh

On Jan 29, 2015 at 5:19 PM Carolyn of Hermitage, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I highly recommend these canes. My husband has several of the canes and is very proud of them. He receives compliments all the time. He has some for special occasions and some for everyday. We especially like the exotic woods. He has become known for his canes.

On Sep 18, 2013 at 1:12 AM Rev of Nashville, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I recently moved to Nashville, and saw my first Bubba Stik in a big western store. It was love at first sight! The beautiful brass hame on top fit my hand perfectly and the stick itself was flawless and smooth as silk! All parts of the cane were fitted together perfectly! One problem...just like many girls I had met in my younger years, this Stik was a little tall for me! I am only 5'6" and the stik was built for someone taller! So that night, I went online and found the website For My BubbaStik, and hastily started assembling my order...it was like a catalogue for mail order brides! I measured and chose the accessories I wanted, and ordered my new "partner"! I had been looking for the perfect cane for a long time, so naturally I was excited!!! The next day. I went back to the sight, and noticed that I had ordered the branded instead of the unbranded, and also decided that I wanted my name engraved, and also wanted a ferrule tip for ice and snow! I emailed all these confusing add ons feeling somewhat embarrassed about being so scatter brained! Anyway, when I got my stik, it had been built to my original order. When I noticed it, I emailed Bubba Sam, and he was very gracious! He told me to send it back, and he would make it right! Well heh...while you're at it, how about adding one of those Oklahoma medallions, and I promise I won't add anything else!! So, instead of rebuilding it, he built me a whole new Stik with everything I had ordered! Even the Oklahoma medallion! And then he got it back to me before he had even gotten the original one back! I love and am very proud of my new Stik! I live in a retirement community and will recommend it to anyone who asks about it...and that is almost everyone! My next endeavor will be to order a Formal Stik...and I promise Bubba, I won't order till I'm sure it's right!!! I very much appreciate your patience and professionalism and look forward to doing business with you again!!!

On Mar 12, 2013 at 8:57 PM Mac of Jackson, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I lost my ability to balance after major surgery. Unfortunately canes suddenly became a part of my life and I had trouble finding one that felt "right". I tried a standard BubbaStik and liked it mostly but desired a few small changes which were gladly made. In short, you can't do any better and it offers some solid security.

On May 15, 2012 at 3:40 AM Jimmie of Hendersonville, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
Hello BubbaSam, Today I received two excellent stiks, with outstanding craftsmanship. All the details are perfect. I will order two deluxe straps, a black and a brown one.

The Brass Ferrule was a nice touch indeed and thank you very much.

I must say however, the Formal Walker is an elegant sight to behold. I will recommend your work and your attention to details to others.

Thank You! Jimmie

On Nov 1, 2011 at 9:04 PM Mouse of Michie, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I'd seen "Bubba" sticks around the truck stops and when my cane broke I purchased one. I've never regretted it. Even non custom, they had canes for smaller heights (36") for sale. Been over three years or so and with daily use it is still going strong. Has puppy teeth marks, dings from falling over and has traveled across this great country and Australia and even though mine is stamped "Lady Bubba" I'd only trade it for another "Bubba" stick.

On Dec 7, 2009 at 10:36 AM Wayne of Nashville, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I have used a Bubba Stik for about five years now and have no complaints at all. Matter of fact I own six of them all together. You just can't beat the quality and prices. If you need to walk with the assistance of a canes why would use a cheap, mass produced aluminum cane from China??

Caught a video of Bubba Stik the other night on TV while watching the world famous duck walk at the Peabody hotel in TN. You should youtube it!

Thanks again for a wonderful, affordable walking friend!

Wayne

On Nov 22, 2009 at 6:34 PM Jerry of Shelbyville, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I have had a problem with my hip for years; and occasionally have to rely on a cane. It became a real problem when my carpal tunnel went over the top. Every cane handle I had aggravated the problem and I was beginning to really dread any thing that involved extended standing or walking.

I found my BubbaStik in Tombstone and the vendor cut it to fit. Perfect from the first use! Not only is it very comfortable from the outset, I found that I can vary how I hold it, still put some real weight on it and my hand is no worse for the wear. Sometimes it seems to massage the right parts of my hand and actually makes it feel better. Even after surgery on the hand I was able to use it just a few days after the stitches came out.

I am sorry for those who have had theirs lifted; though I don't thing that will happen to me. Once it is in my hand, I rarely let go of it. When I do it is in sight or stowed in my belt. Perhaps I will invent the BubbaStik belt ring, clip, scabbard or whatever works.

For me, BubbaStik has been liberating. I wouldn't leave home without it. Thanks!

On Apr 10, 2009 at 11:35 AM Dennis of Kingsport, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I am a 70+ year old Tennessee Gentleman with a bad leg and one who likes a bit of attention. I have two BubbaStiks that I have picked up at Love's Travel Stops and really like them because of their strength and usability. I recently received my "TEXAS DIAMONDBACK" BubbaStik I ordered from your web site. As you have on your web site, I also recommend that if yer gonna be 'steppin out' and ya wanna show yer classiness and grab a bit of attention... then get your own "Diamondback" BubbaStik... right NOW! When using it I fell like I'm a man walking with a jaunty step, with the cheerful, lively, and self-confident air of a man with a bit of 'debonair' about him. It's a great conversation piece and is so realistic looking that people who have a fear of snakes won't even touch it, especially most of the Ladies. Being a Tennessean, knowing the history of Tennessee and Texas, having a product made in Texas by Texans using Tennessee Hardwood is best of all, and it's an American made product. Thanks so much for making such a great Stik.

On Oct 29, 2007 at 10:34 AM Izzy of Winchester, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just recieved my "Bubba Stik" and love it. It is so heavy duty and I plan to order at least one more if not more. I first saw a "Bubba Stik" at a flea market and was hooked from the start.They wanted over fifty dollars for it so I found this website and could'nt believe the price and the shipping was SUPERFAST two days. Best of all it is made in AMERICA. It was a pleasure shopping for an American made product for a change. Keep up the good work.


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us