StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   New Items   Sale Items 
 Testimonials   About Us   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
7 Testimonials Found for PA.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Aug 4, 2016 at 1:55 PM James B of Scranton, PA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Awesome stik. Beautifully crafted. Looks great. Two thumbs up. If I had three thumbs I would give them.

On Jun 27, 2012 at 3:19 AM Roland of collegeville, PA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I did not buy it for the compliments, but I do get many. I bought it because it's a great "stik". I bought my first one 4 years ago and it still functions well. Just felt I needed a second stik.

On Aug 4, 2009 at 4:04 PM Roland of Philadelphia, PA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Being a big man, I wanted a manly stick/cane. It's Great.

On Dec 4, 2007 at 4:39 PM Joe of Virginville, PA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I had never heard of a Bubba Stik. I picked one up at a truck stop in Virginia on my way back from Florida about a year ago. I have had to use it occasionally as a cane over the past year and I was VERY happy with it's functional performance. I always kept it handy in the trunk of my car. A little over two weeks ago, I was rear-ended in a car accident in Philadelphia. The car was totaled. The Bubba Stik took the full shot and cracked but did not break in half! Since I was injured, I really needed my Stik. I contacted the company to see if I could get a replacement shaft They had never heard of one breaking before and generously replaced the whole Bubba Stik with a beautiful new black and chrome Formal at no charge! And on top of that, I received it in two days!! I am 52 years old and this is the best customer service I have ever received. You've made a life long customer.

On Nov 29, 2007 at 3:47 PM Gear Terror of Pittsburgh, PA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Gear Terror here for a little feedback. This has to be the best invention of the decade. As a cross country trucker I stay cooped up in a truch for hours at a time. When it is time to take a break this baby sure comes in handy. Bought mine at a Loves Truck Stop in Fernly,NV, bought the last one on the rack and plan on buying more to collect.

One suggestion! Please have Love's keep more in stock. I'm spreading the word out here on the road.

Keep up the good work Bubba.

GT-

On Sep 28, 2006 at 7:02 AM Brad 'Tow Pro' of Wallingford , PA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Hello! I came across my BUBBA STIK at a Petro truck stop, in Bordentown NJ. I have been recovering from a work related injury and thought it looked like a gear shift from a big rig. Being a heavy tow truck driver for years I liked the feel. I use my stik everyday now, and feel naked without it, I sometimes go out without my wallet or cell phone but never leave home without my BUBBA STIK!!

I am a proud owner and enjoy promoting this wonderful AMERICAN product!!

Thank you for making my life a bit more comfortable, and proud!!

On Jul 31, 2006 at 8:28 AM Ernie Moore of Philadelphia, PA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Greetings from Jerusalem.

I am the proud owner of two Bubba Stiks. One remains at my son's home in PA for my visits there. The other is in my home in Jerusalem, Israel. I enjoyed the story of the jeepny very much, and will take it to heart. :-)

We live and work here as freelance journalists. From what I know of your own beliefs, I imagine you will enjoy our web site, listed below my signature.

Congratulations on providing your great product to the MOH recipients as well. As one who served in RVN 1965-67 I appreciate these men and their service to our nation. Lord Bless You and yours for the stand you have taken for our country and for your fine product.

Shalom - Ernie - BarnabusPress.com


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us