StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   New Items   Sale Items 
 Testimonials   About Us   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
8 Testimonials Found for NC.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Apr 25, 2017 at 4:41 PM Katlee of Salisbury, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
I originally bought my BubbaStik maybe 15 years ago on one of our yearly trips from Houston to Buffalo. I'd seen them for years and finally decided to get one due to occasional knee issues. It has gotten plenty of use over the years between twisted ankles and knee flare ups. Just recently, I had back surgery and needed something to help me get around, so of course I turned to my trusty BubbaStik. It's helped tremendously, and is so stylish! I didn't have to deal with a boring, "old" looking cane, which I'm glad for since I'm only 42. Thank you for an amazing cane that's lasted me over the years. I'm thinking this might be the year I get my chrome top replacement. :)

On Nov 12, 2014 at 5:19 AM Copperhead of Waxhaw, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my package yesterday and was surprised at how quickly it arrived. Thank you for that! I'm enjoying the Mahogany StepinStik. It looks great, has a nice weight, feels comfortable in my hand and I'm looking forward to using it a long time.

On Nov 20, 2013 at 5:14 PM Ted of Louisburg, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
Communication was excellent when I asked if I could add a half inch to the length of my stick after having placed my order. My request was honored even though the stik had already been cut by adding a piece on the end. The quality is great and I love the top and how the grip feels when walking with it.

On Nov 28, 2011 at 6:51 PM Joe of Charlotte, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
I got my new stick today. Very Nice! Count me as a happy customer.

I have a number of walking sticks, both staff length & cane length. I never go for a walk or hike without a walking stick, something I learned from my father. My new stick is a fine addition to my collection. I may have to order some spare tips.

Thanks for a great product.

Joe

On Nov 12, 2009 at 8:06 PM ForAFriend of Somewhere in, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
Hello BubbaSam,

I am not surprised that you remember my last order. I sent it back to you to have the medallions placed differently. Yes, the Stik did go to SE Asia. What I did not tell you is that it went to a young man (47) whos name I can't mention. He had been ill with heart trouble and diabetes for several years. He was one of the wealthiest people in the world. His net worth was about $1T (yes, trillion). The BubbaStik was his constant companion and just loved it. He even used it to get in and out of bed. The BubbaStik went with him on his last trip to China this past June. Sadly he was murdered overseas and died in July. His aunt has just returned to New Mexico brought the BubbaStik back for me. You never know where your BubbaStiks will end up, do you? Wow! You are correct. You just never know where one of these fine canes will end up. Thank you for the nice comments. Steve Winters, President Bubba Stik, Inc.

On May 30, 2009 at 3:07 PM M. W. of Wilmington, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
I have had my Bubba Stik for some time now. I was concerned with comfort and support when I ordered mine. I can tell you that this is the best cane I've ever tried. It is very comfortable in the hand and supports my 280 lbs. with complete control and confidence. I'll be ordering a Bubba Staff very soon.

On Aug 30, 2006 at 7:41 PM Joseph of Fayetteville, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
The Bubba Stik arrived today. It is a good quality walking stick that feels good in my hand and can support me as I am walking. It arrived sooner than two other items ordered at the same time. Thanks again for your great product.

On Jan 6, 2006 at 4:51 PM A. J. of Goldsboro, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
Thank You for taking my order of the second BubbaStik I've owned. It appears to me that some one else likes the stik. I left it in the shopping cart the other day... even with my named engraved on it, they still took possesion of said item.

Im 80 and need a little help getting around. This does the trick... say, This stik doesen't have anything to do with the 'BUBBA' that was in the white House a few years ago from Hope, AK.??? People often made remarks about his big 'Bubba Stik'.

Just joking abit. My itials are A.J... [Always Joking]


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us