StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 Testimonials   Q&A   About Us   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
7 Testimonials Found for GA.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Feb 17, 2016 at 5:45 AM David of Sharpsburg, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just wanted to thank you for my recent order of my 2 BubbaStik SPECIALS. I'm a big fellow and they seem to support my weight well. If there were any cosmetic defects I couldn't find them.

Thank you for a product that fit my needs.

David

On Dec 8, 2015 at 12:39 PM Charles of Statesboro, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Thank you so much for the outstanding service! I received my BubbaStik this morning. This is the best one that you have made for me yet. I have the right size now. Thank you so much for all that you've done...

Charles

On Aug 17, 2014 at 8:05 PM Vanessa of Pine Mountain, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I love my LadyBubba stik . Everyone compliments me wherever I go . My husband bought this beauty home from Texas on one of his hauls and I've been loving it every since . I'll tell anyone and everyone who uses a cane to please invest in a Bubba Stik . You can't go wrong with beauty and quality that's affordable ! Kisses Yal !

On Jun 16, 2013 at 7:47 PM David of Eatonton, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I am a disabled vet. I have been using the wrong size cane for years. A friend told me about these canes and that he loved his so I decided to give it a try. I love my new cane. I also got the army crest put on it. Now when I go to the VA I can hit the navy guys with a quality cane. Thank you.

On May 14, 2011 at 2:03 PM Gina of Blairsville, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Ordered 2 Bubba sticks on 5/12/11 and got them on 5/14/11. They both look great. I got the horse hair tassel put on mine and am very pleased with the quality. Thank you for quick service and excellent product.

On Sep 7, 2009 at 10:55 PM Rich of Fayetteville, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Having had polio as a child, then getting drafted in 1967, and after jumping out of helicopters and airplanes, I've not had healthy legs under me since. I've had just about every kind of cane/walking stick known to mankind, and have always been looking for something better. Well, while visiting my Mom in San Antonio, my girlfriend/best friend/wife and I decided to visit Luckenbach for some good music, cold beer and the always entertaining writing on the men's room walls. I found a little basket in the old store containing Bubba Stiks, and grabbed one to check it out. It hasn't been out of my hands since! Fits my hand perfectly, is strong, functional and beautiful, not to mention a great conversation piece. I've had many compliments/comments on my Stik and it draws attention wherever we go. It serves its purposes well, providing stability for my feeble legs and protection from the thugs/punks and vermin that walk our streets. No one has yet to offer to test it against their sky piece (head), and it always remains at the ready to be tested. Whenever I find something like this that I like this much, I usually buy two of them so I'll always have a spare, but in this case I decided it wouldn't be necessary. Since there are no moving parts, and I'll wear out long before the Stik, I'll just keep stocked on tips and will carry it until I take the final dirt bath and meet my maker. Perhaps I can carry it with me into the after life and possibly work out a deal with Moses for his staff, just as long as he comes up with enough boot to make the transaction! Sooner or later we're all gonna need some assistance to help us walk. Why not go ahead and get the ultimate, the best, THE BUBBA STIK! You'll be awful glad (and proud!) you did!

On Jul 19, 2009 at 8:49 PM Roger of Brunswick, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I saw this stik as I was going out of a store after buying gas and knew I had to have one. It's NOT that I haven't a walking stick ( I have over fifty) The handle fits nicely in my palm. My usual comment to someone who admires my stik is that it is all that remains of the "old days" and my old horse.

Thanks Roger, We appreciate the kind words. Steve Winters Bubba Stik, Inc.


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us