StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 Testimonials   Q&A   About Us   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
10 Testimonials Found for CO.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Jun 30, 2016 at 4:18 PM Sonny of Littleton, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
I order my custom stepinstik on a Saturday and received it on Wednesday, four days later. The package was secure, and upon opening it, I immediately saw that it was made perfectly to my specifications. I searched for any flaws and could not find a single one. The only flaw was my fault, because I mistakenly ordered it to be one inch longer than I should have. The stick is beautiful, African Zebra Wood and brass with a leather strap. It came out just as I had imagined it, except the wood is slightly darker than in the picture on the website...but that is no problem because it looks great. Other than my own mistake of ordering it one inch too long, this stick is perfect for me! The person who put the stick together (Bubba?) did an absolutely perfect job! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this product!

On Nov 25, 2015 at 7:26 PM William of florance , CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
Hello, I ordered one of your StepinStiks and I love it. I get compliments on it all the time. It's one of the best things I have ever had.

William

On Aug 24, 2015 at 4:29 AM Roger of Larkspur, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
Received my Bocote/Copper StepinStik Exotic a few days ago - LOVE IT! You picked out a fine looking piece of wood. I'm getting many comments on it. The weight of the wood gives the stik much better heft and balance than the BubbaStik I have. I live in the mountains and walk my dog everyday on mtn trails. The ferrule tip has already killed one snake and picked up up a bunch of trash.

Thanks for a great product!

Roger

On Jul 18, 2015 at 4:47 PM Bill of Florence , CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
I enjoy using my stik and like that I could get it made my way. People compliment me on it wherever I go and ask where I got it, so naturally I refer them to your site.

On Oct 24, 2014 at 7:05 PM Michael of Centennial, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
First of all, I've got a beautiful and stylish StepinStik that takes some of the sting out of a recent disability I've experienced. When life gave me some lemons, I turned my walking issues into some pretty sweet lemonade by adding fine walking sticks to my wardrobe accessories. Everyone from my boss at work to my pastor at church admire my new signature accessory from BubbaStik.com. Life is good!

The better part of my story is about the over-the-top customer first-class service I've received from BubbaSam. The first stick I ordered was badly damaged in transit and arrived in a devastated state. BubbaSam looked at the evidence and provided me with a new stick while we worked out things with the USPS regarding the damages. More than once he has chosen to err on the side of taking care of the customer. You can buy products anywhere but you have to have some luck to do business with a top class, honorable merchant like BubbaSam! He's earned a repeat customer out me.

In fact, after I submit this message, I'm going to start thinking about a stick for the holidays! My wife says I'm developing an obsession with the walking sticks. I say I'm embracing a lifestyle of elegance and high style beginning with my cane from BubbaStik.com.

On Jul 21, 2014 at 4:27 PM Bob of Lakewood, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received the StepinStik today (absolutely beautiful!) We will put your business cards and your pen at our class sign-in desk. Also, we put a footnote with a link on a related page on our web site (Practical Knife Skills, http://www.orlandokuntao.com/mf_practical_knife_skills.html). The footnote is at the bottom of the page with a link there to your website. I'm just sharing this with you so that you would know just how much we admire your work.

Thanks, Bob

On Aug 5, 2013 at 4:41 PM Robert of Limon, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam, I received the stick, its fantastic !!! I did trim it down a little to fit me better its very comfortable to use!!! I have received many compliments on it this weekend, I took it on a trip with me to Taos NM.I Did a lot of walking and it worked great. Better than the ugly aluminum cane I had been using . I have to use a cane for any real walking, store, shopping etc. Not usually around the farm unless I go far from the house, I have a bad back and Fibromyalgia, so I rely on it to literally hold me up when I get tired and hurting. I like it so well I may just get another one for use around the farm, one not so " tricked " out as this one. That would be better than the hoe handle I use now LOL . I saw you had a clearance or seconds area on your site. The strap is great ! great choice you had. Thanks for having a great product and wonderful customer service. Sincerely, Robert

On Dec 28, 2012 at 3:48 AM Mark of Longmont, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my second stik, a StepinStik this Wednesday evening, Dec. 26th 2012. It is awesome! I love it! I added two brass mounting loops, one for my wrist strap and one for my tassel. I use my BubbaStik everyday and am totally satisfied with it. I have diabetes with complications, I have neuropathy in both legs, both of my knees have been weak since I was young, and my lower back has been trashed through the years, not to mention an ankle that goes out every so often and has caused me to fall. Because of all these combined I sometimes have a hard time walking, or standing up when I'm sitting down so it is a great life saver. I am proud to carry and use either the BubbaStik or the StepinStik, and I will recommend them to all who ask. The outstanding Craftsmanship with the Brass Hame top and the professionally lacquered ash shaft (it's hard to find a cane or walking stik that works for a 6' 350lb guy) and your quality customer service is more than can be expected these days. Truly Awesome. Thanx again for all you have done.

On Jul 8, 2006 at 10:34 AM David Wood of Fort Morgan, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
As I have told Steve and the gang, I saw a rack of the Bubbastiks and bought one for my father. Papa Buck is the only man I personally know who can drive an 8 horse hitch, and although in his 80s he still rides every day and can make a hand anytime. Got him one, and decided I needed one for myself. Steve and the gang were kind enough to help me with my special order and the specific specifications that I needed for my purpose. I like them and I love the walking stick, its useful as well as attractive.

On May 26, 2006 at 12:41 AM J B 'Wild Bill' Hickok of (unknown), CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
Got me one of them walking sticks from Steve and the gang. Helps a bunch with this sore leg I got from that Cheyenne lance. Real fancy that brass hame is, right pretty to look at. Best of all, that hame makes a fine tommy knocker upside of the head of miscreants. I like it. James Butler Hickok Wild Bill


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us