StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   New Items   Sale Items 
 Testimonials   About Us   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
9 Testimonials Found for AZ.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Feb 24, 2017 at 3:14 PM Luse On The Desert of Arizona City, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
My husband love's his BubbaStik! I just wish I would have ordered the wrist strap and flag medallion when you were making his Stik! I might be ordering another one at a later time. We are very happy customers.

On Aug 19, 2016 at 11:07 PM Ed of Sun City, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
My wife got me my first bubba stik about 12 years ago. I just now got a second stik. I love it! I also love the prompt service and individual attention from Bubba Sam. Everywhere we go I get oohs and ahhs and other compliments on my beautifully designed stik. My wife tells me that when her time comes for needing help with walking and balancing she too will be getting her own custom built stik. Thank you Bubba Sam. You are a God send and Blessing to us.

On Feb 13, 2015 at 9:28 AM Tony of Glendale, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
Received stick and could not be happier.

Thank you! Tony

On Dec 30, 2014 at 4:46 PM WayLyn of Mesa, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
We received our 5 StepinStik Shafts today. They are all great. My wife especially loves the TulipWood. Thanks for the fast shipment.

On Jul 30, 2014 at 3:27 PM Dan of New River, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
I purchased my BubbaStik from a Loves truck stop years ago because I liked the way it looked and felt in my hand. Little did I know that I would need a cane to help get around years later. I have several regular canes but my BubbaStik is my daily driver. It is a conversation starter where ever I go and has even given a certain young man with nefarious intentions second thoughts when confronted by an "old man" with a big brass ball on the end of a three foot stick. I contacted BubbaSam in regards to purchasing a small top for my BubbaStik because the arthritis in my hands has made the old top uncomfortable to use. I purchased a small chrome top and replaced the original. I am very happy and impressed with the prompt responce and service that the BubbaStik organization has provided. I was told my order would arrive in two days and it did. I am looking forward to doing business with these great folks in the future.

On Feb 18, 2014 at 8:26 PM Joe of Mesa , AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just got my BubbaStick in the mail today! I love it! :)

On Nov 24, 2013 at 6:24 PM Frederick of Amado, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
Dear BubbaSam and Crew, First of all, I fat fingered an order and you honored it. Thank you. I recently visited my older brother who is battling lyphmoma and pancreatic cancer. He immidiately took possession of my stik after a treatment. Since then I have sent him his own with Marine and Law Enforcement emblems. He is a Marine and retired Police Captain. The joy your stik has given my brother is priceless.

I use mine daily and needed the bag (which was my mistake on size) to strap to my HD saddle bags without scratching the paint.

Thank you, Frederick

On Jul 10, 2013 at 9:36 AM Popeye of Maricopa, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
Back in Oct 10, I rolled a semi. The BubbaStiks at the truck stop had caught my attention. I even thought of buying one with no need. So after busting half the bones in my body it was an easy decision which stick I wanted. Three years later I can say I made a great choice!! Sturdy and well made. Recently I went to an ATM at the bank and left Bubba there. I guess money can temporarily cure what ails u!! When I went back to get it my stick it was gone. I figured no problem, I'll go to truck stop and get a new one. Well they didn't have them anymore. I got online and found Bubbastik.com and am glad to say bought a new one. Black Steppin Stik XL with chrome top. Beautiful !! Everything I expected!! My wife likes it too!! It was great communicating with BubbaSam he was very helpful and friendly. I will highly recommend his website to anyone who compliments me on my new Stik ! I'm sure I will have several!! Thanks BubbaSam I love it!!

On Sep 23, 2009 at 1:09 AM William and Dawn of Sahuarita, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
A month ago, my husband (age 41) suffered a heart attack AND a cerebellar stroke on the same day. He has definite left side deficits and was told he would most likely require a walker for the rest of his life. My father-in-law bought him a Bubba Stik shortly after he returned home from the hospital. My husband is now walking (no walker!) using the Bubba Stik for balance. The doctors are amazed at his recovery! It gives him the stability he needs to feel safe while standing or navigating from point A to B.

Thank you for your very well made product! We couldn't be happier! We are stopped all the time by people wanting to know where we got the Bubba Stik!

With Gratitude,

Dawn & William Smith


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us