StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 Testimonials   Q&A   About Us   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
29 Testimonials Found for 2014.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Dec 30, 2014 at 4:46 PM WayLyn of Mesa, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
We received our 5 StepinStik Shafts today. They are all great. My wife especially loves the TulipWood. Thanks for the fast shipment.

On Nov 23, 2014 at 5:10 PM Henry of Grand Haven, MI wrote:

5 Star Rating
Received my new StepinStik, from BubbaStik.com on Monday August 11, 2014. I purchase quite extensively online and I am very much impressed with the design of the BubbaStik lines, & with BubbaSam directly. I began researching for a Walking Stick / Cane that I would not be ashamed of being seen in public, I researched many, many web sites & styles of Walking Sticks / Cane as well as Walking Stafs. I touched upon the BubbaStik web site & product line and became impressed near immediately with its style, strength of design, affordability & made in the U.S.A. I was extremely delighted with dealing directly with BubbaSam as to my initial contact with several questions, BubbaSam responded to my inquiries that same afternoon with an impressive display of product information, knowledge of intended customer need & a passion about BubbaStik product offerings to include customization possibilities. I ordered my StepinStik on Friday and received my purchase on Monday and all shipping charges including package & handling all within my purchase price, no shock & awe at checkout. Upon opening my StepinStik from its well packaged capsule, my eyes lit up and I was extremely pleased with the overall design & high quality parts & workmanship. I ordered the StepinStik after speaking with BubbaSam and he furnishing idea’s to what might fit best with my needs, which he was spot on and couldn’t be happier. Being a former Plant Manager I pay close attention to the entire customer experience and find the best sellers are the ones who can remedy issues between the customer and the seller and the methods utilized in making the customer satisfied to the extent that future purchases is all but guaranteed as well as strong recommendations to friends etc. I highly recommend purchasing through BubbaStik.com. My experience, BubbaStik is the Cadillac of Walking Stik’s. Looking forward to many years of use with my new BubbaStik / StepinStik.

On Nov 22, 2014 at 1:05 AM Ellen of Giddings, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
I stopped in Bucees about 4 years ago to get an ice tea, and saw a display of Lady Bubbas and Bubbastiks. I have had arthritis for years - flares up, calms down, flares up, etc....that day I was having pain, in my right knee mostly, but the left one also. No idea how much I needed good support until impulsively I bought a Lady Bubba Stick.used it off and on for awhile, mostly off, until this past June when I had my knee replaced. Then I used it on a daily basis till I didn't need it any more. I was doing quite well - and then it happened - I fell and broke 2 bones in my back. I am soooo thankful for my Lady Bubba! It's better than a cane, it's my " stick"! I have gotten compliments on it, and I think I am going to have to buy another one. I will keep an eye on your specials!! Keep up the beautiful work that you do!!

On Nov 12, 2014 at 5:19 AM Copperhead of Waxhaw, NC wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my package yesterday and was surprised at how quickly it arrived. Thank you for that! I'm enjoying the Mahogany StepinStik. It looks great, has a nice weight, feels comfortable in my hand and I'm looking forward to using it a long time.

On Oct 24, 2014 at 7:05 PM Michael of Centennial, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
First of all, I've got a beautiful and stylish StepinStik that takes some of the sting out of a recent disability I've experienced. When life gave me some lemons, I turned my walking issues into some pretty sweet lemonade by adding fine walking sticks to my wardrobe accessories. Everyone from my boss at work to my pastor at church admire my new signature accessory from BubbaStik.com. Life is good!

The better part of my story is about the over-the-top customer first-class service I've received from BubbaSam. The first stick I ordered was badly damaged in transit and arrived in a devastated state. BubbaSam looked at the evidence and provided me with a new stick while we worked out things with the USPS regarding the damages. More than once he has chosen to err on the side of taking care of the customer. You can buy products anywhere but you have to have some luck to do business with a top class, honorable merchant like BubbaSam! He's earned a repeat customer out me.

In fact, after I submit this message, I'm going to start thinking about a stick for the holidays! My wife says I'm developing an obsession with the walking sticks. I say I'm embracing a lifestyle of elegance and high style beginning with my cane from BubbaStik.com.

On Sep 16, 2014 at 3:48 AM BloodEagle of Cincinnati, OH wrote:

5 Star Rating
Being a giant of a man, finding a cane that you are not worried about breaking and harming yourself can be pretty worrisome. The StepinStik Exotic that I ordered put all those worries to bed. A thick hardwood shaft and amazing workmanship produced a very sturdy cane that not only allows me to get around where I need to, but also gets compliments wherever I go. Unlike generic canes at the store, my StepinStik Exotic was cut exactly to the length I requested, meaning that the Stik worked for me, rather than me having to adapt to it. Whether you are bigger than life, or worried about getting properly sized sturdy support, speak with BubbaSam to get top notch customer service and a cane you can be proud of.

On Sep 15, 2014 at 7:09 PM Mark of Amarillo, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
During the last 5 years, I have been dragging my hind quarters around due to a protruding disc between my L-5 and S-1 vertebra. During that time, I have aquired a small (11 piece) arsenal of various canes and walking sticks. I got my new "StepinStick" today and I am already convinced that several of my "arsenal" will be added to the next inventory for a garage sale. When I grip this "stick" and put all 315 pounds on it, it just sings! Great buy & quick delivery! Thanks, Bubba! Sincerely, A real happy camper.

On Aug 25, 2014 at 11:22 PM Steve of Astoria, OR wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just got the best cane I have ever seen! So many great choices that I waited until late Friday night to order and it made it all the way to Astoria by Monday. It is exactly as I ordered and fits my hand well. I am a very big guy and this feels solid. This one looks so good that I am thinking about buying one of the specials to use in the lumber mill where I work. Thanks for an excellent job!

On Aug 25, 2014 at 3:00 PM Doyle of Plano, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam...I received my BubbaStik a few minutes ago. It isn't a walking stick...it's a freakin' work of art. It's beautiful, extremely well made and a professional masterpiece. Thank you so much, buddy

On Aug 25, 2014 at 10:39 AM Dave of Portland, OR wrote:

5 Star Rating
I'd been looking for a decent walking stick after destroying several of those cheap aluminum adjustable canes. I purchased my BubbaStik in August of '14 after an internet search. I chose the Black chrome Hame and mahogany finished stick. The length is perfect and the contour of the Hame makes it extremely comfortable to use. Previous canes left my wrist sore and fingers stiff. I recently took a 4 hour bus ride to Seattle and spent most of the day wandering around downtown. No hand pain whatsoever. Thanks BubbaSam for an excellent product!

On Aug 17, 2014 at 8:05 PM Vanessa of Pine Mountain, GA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I love my LadyBubba stik . Everyone compliments me wherever I go . My husband bought this beauty home from Texas on one of his hauls and I've been loving it every since . I'll tell anyone and everyone who uses a cane to please invest in a Bubba Stik . You can't go wrong with beauty and quality that's affordable ! Kisses Yal !

On Aug 13, 2014 at 7:37 AM Alex Hortaridis of Marblehead, MA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Thank You,

In 2002 I got into a pretty bad car accident which left me with a back that was broken in 3 places. A friend of mine bought me a few gag gift canes with mirrors on the bottoms to be funny and a Bubba Stick. I thought the Bubba Stick was a gag as well until I started using it and realized this cane was going to be a part of my daily routine for at least the next 2 years. I am happy that during my recovery process that it worked to support me and that it looked cool and not an old mans cane. I still have it today saved and to the side should I ever need it again.

Alex

On Jul 30, 2014 at 3:27 PM Dan of New River, AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
I purchased my BubbaStik from a Loves truck stop years ago because I liked the way it looked and felt in my hand. Little did I know that I would need a cane to help get around years later. I have several regular canes but my BubbaStik is my daily driver. It is a conversation starter where ever I go and has even given a certain young man with nefarious intentions second thoughts when confronted by an "old man" with a big brass ball on the end of a three foot stick. I contacted BubbaSam in regards to purchasing a small top for my BubbaStik because the arthritis in my hands has made the old top uncomfortable to use. I purchased a small chrome top and replaced the original. I am very happy and impressed with the prompt responce and service that the BubbaStik organization has provided. I was told my order would arrive in two days and it did. I am looking forward to doing business with these great folks in the future.

On Jul 24, 2014 at 3:34 AM Scott of Boise, ID wrote:

5 Star Rating
Good morning! I have just arrived at my office and the StepinStik is here, a 10 out of 10. It's beautiful in every regard and meets or exceeds my expectations. Thank you again for the great customer service and the grace you present when dealing with all my questions. I am a fan.

Take care Scott

On Jul 21, 2014 at 4:27 PM Bob of Lakewood, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received the StepinStik today (absolutely beautiful!) We will put your business cards and your pen at our class sign-in desk. Also, we put a footnote with a link on a related page on our web site (Practical Knife Skills, http://www.orlandokuntao.com/mf_practical_knife_skills.html). The footnote is at the bottom of the page with a link there to your website. I'm just sharing this with you so that you would know just how much we admire your work.

Thanks, Bob

On Jul 21, 2014 at 11:58 AM Emac of Northeast, LA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just got my second Stik in the mail. It is awesome. After owning my first BubbaStik for several years I knew more about what I wanted. I must say I was a little difficult to work with but BubbaSam kept his cool and delivered a beautiful stik made to my specifications. I think I am going to like the ferrule on the bottom and the rubber tip feels better than my other one as far as gripping. Another satisfied customer.

On Jun 25, 2014 at 7:57 PM Emac of Winnsboro, LA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Hello, I have had a Bubba Stik for many years and it is the only one I use. I am 6' 5" and ordinary canes just don't measure up. I drop mine constantly and 95% of the time a kind stranger will pick it up for me. I just found the mounting loops and ordered a brass one.

I am looking forward to getting the loop and thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for designing a walking cane that is stylish and works exceptionally well.

Emac

On Jun 26, 2014 at 7:53 PM Satisfied Customer of Los Angeles, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Y'all need to post more on Facebook. I bought a BubbaStik several years ago and have never used anything else since. It is hands down my favorite.

On Jun 10, 2014 at 4:28 PM Stephen of Pearland, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my Tulipwood StepinStik Exotic earlier today and all I have to say is *WOW*! Excellent heft and quality of finish and workmanship! Well done! It is extraordinarily refreshing to see that some craftsmen still exist out there!

Again, thank you for your time and efforts on our behalf!

Highest regards,

~Stephen

On Jun 6, 2014 at 2:53 AM Brad of Kerman, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Great job, everything is perfect!!! Heirlooms for the grandkids. Many thanks, Brad

On Apr 21, 2014 at 5:38 PM Awesomedad of Saint Paul, , MN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I had wanted a cane that was functional first and appeal second. The StepinStik I ordered hit both items perfectly even. I ordered a black on black on black, while Bubba added a great chrome touch to my hand made stamped leather handle, 2 silver medallions. It has an ebony shaft, black top, black hardware, engraved initials on handle, black leather grip, stamped name surrounded with two silver conchs. It is causing a striking sight. Simple, clean and perfect. I knew you produced a quality product, but now I own one. My destinations are now classy. I plan on using my art piece to continue on the quest for the cancer cure.

Sincerely Bill (Awesomedad)

On Apr 12, 2014 at 7:39 PM Larry of El Paso, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
I have bought 6 StepinStiks from BubbaSam. Four were gifts (very much appreciated and they loved them!) and I kept 2 exotics for myself. The bocote I've previously commented on and my latest was a plain and simple bloodwood. The color is amazing and is complemented by the brass hame. It makes for an elegant and eye appealing stick. I've gotten loads of compliments on both exotics! I have bought hame handled sticks from other companies/makers and the quality is nowhere near BubbaSam's standards. Once again, I appalaude and wholeheartedly thank BubbaSam for a beautiful and quality walking Stick!

On Feb 24, 2014 at 9:18 AM Joe of Little Egg Harbor, NJ wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just received StepinStik XL today. It is flawless in every way. The customer service is excellent. BubbaSam was very helpful in answering any of my questions,even adding his own suggestions to my order. My overall experience was excellent and would recommend to others. Thanks again!

On Feb 18, 2014 at 8:26 PM Joe of Mesa , AZ wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just got my BubbaStick in the mail today! I love it! :)

On Feb 13, 2014 at 8:56 PM Ken of Rancho Cucamonga , CA wrote:

4.5 Star Rating
Having injured both of my knees in my youth playing football going to Comic and Sci Fi conventions was really a pain. The standing and the constant moving really tore my knees up and by the end of the day I could barely walk. Finding a cane that could support me was another issue as I am a fairly large man (6'4 270 pounds). I bought a BubbaStik and used it all during the San Diego Comi-Con. At the end of the day I was still able to walk with only minor stiffness. The BubbaStik was able to support me with ease and I highly suggest getting one.

On Feb 13, 2014 at 5:08 AM Best Gramps of Nephi, UT wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just to let you know the staff and hame arrived today. A couple of days later than USPS said it would, but considering the nasty weather in the east and mid-west, I can't complain.

The project is now moving along. I want to thank you again for your prompt response and your service. I really do like the Bubba/Stepin Stik and there have been many who have commented on it.

It is interesting how an item purchased for its novelty has become an instrument of necessity.

On Feb 4, 2014 at 4:49 PM Joe of San Antonio, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
The decision you made was perfect, I love how the cane looks and the engraving work is positively SUPERB. Very easily some of the finest engraving work I've ever seen on a cane and I've seen plenty in my time.

I sincerely appreciate you hard work and alacrity in getting the cane to me. I got it in the mail early yesterday afternoon and opened it up as soon as I got home. I inspected it carefully and walked around with it a while.

You can FEEL the weight of the brass in the handle with how the balance of the cane is and it is truly a work of art. You have this gentleman's eternal appreciation for this fine piece of craftsmanship and I do plan on ordering more at some point. I only wish that the formal walker went to 38" because I'm 6'5" and the 38" I chose for my BubbaStik is an absolutely PERFECT height.

Again, many thanks. Joe

On Jan 13, 2014 at 5:49 PM Larry of El Paso, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my Bocote StepinStik and I have to say it is a work of art! Bocote is a beautifully grained wood, but on this particular specimen, the grain on my stick is unlike anything I've ever seen and words cannot adequtly describe its beauty! The finish is luxurious and velvety and is feels very silky to the touch. The overall build and accesories are also flawlessly done and BubbaSam is the nicest person to deal with. I am sure all his other exotic woods are just as impressive. I love my new StepinStik and it will be my constant walking companion! Thank you BubbaSam!

On Jan 7, 2014 at 9:53 PM PK of Blue Point, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just got my StepinStik SPECIAL #173. Awesome, I'm a fan. BubbaSam, like you I'm a vet 1969-1973. Also like you I was in IT. Got out of the support side in 1995. I now do support for Motorola Solutions Enterprise products. Anyway, got to the point where I need a little help. Your StepinStik is perfect, sturdy, stylish and functional. Did a lot of searching and am thrilled your site showed up to save me any more searches. Thank you for a great product.


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us