StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 Testimonials   Q&A   About Us   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
19 Testimonials Found for 2012.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Dec 28, 2012 at 3:48 AM Mark of Longmont, CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
I received my second stik, a StepinStik this Wednesday evening, Dec. 26th 2012. It is awesome! I love it! I added two brass mounting loops, one for my wrist strap and one for my tassel. I use my BubbaStik everyday and am totally satisfied with it. I have diabetes with complications, I have neuropathy in both legs, both of my knees have been weak since I was young, and my lower back has been trashed through the years, not to mention an ankle that goes out every so often and has caused me to fall. Because of all these combined I sometimes have a hard time walking, or standing up when I'm sitting down so it is a great life saver. I am proud to carry and use either the BubbaStik or the StepinStik, and I will recommend them to all who ask. The outstanding Craftsmanship with the Brass Hame top and the professionally lacquered ash shaft (it's hard to find a cane or walking stik that works for a 6' 350lb guy) and your quality customer service is more than can be expected these days. Truly Awesome. Thanx again for all you have done.

On Nov 13, 2012 at 2:38 AM Steve of Adelaide, AU wrote:

5 Star Rating
StepinStik arrived today, a real beauty. I have many sticks from all over the world none better than this one. Good work Bubba Sam. Cheers Steve Frost

On Nov 5, 2012 at 5:31 PM Sir Douglas of Loma Linda, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Wow! I just received my BubbaStaf today in immaculate condition and I am compelled to report the workmanship is superb. I had my Staff Custom made with a Dark Mahogany finish, and mounting loop. It is 51.75" long, with a HD Round bottom tip. It will be used for an everyday walking stick, replacing any type of cane for me, only with class. This is my second "Stik" and I am so happy with these products, I will probably be ordering more, in different colors. Thanks Bubba Sam for making a great product. Sir Douglas Ladore.

On Oct 7, 2012 at 5:18 PM Carmen of Methuen, MA wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam. I recieved my BubbaStik a couple of weeks ago. Thanks again for straightening out my delivery. I decided that my dog and I need a little more than our good looks on our daily walks since we have met up with more than a few Coyote. This last one decided he wanted to take us on and thanks to my BubbaStik he learned a Bubba lesson that will stay with him a long long time. Thanks again for a great product. I am not so sure Coyote thinks so. Carmen

On Sep 20, 2012 at 4:38 AM Kim of Gunma, JP wrote:

5 Star Rating
The StepinStik just arrived. It is everything I wanted and more! Simple, elegant, cool and with overflowing energy. Perfect. Gratitude to you and your company for creating and marketing these stiks.

The shipping company decided to forego the compulsory (Indian) sacred procession with two elephants, nubile young people strewing flower petals, and brass bands with ill-fitting uniforms. Just as well. The StepinStik contains its own brass band.

Thanks,

Kim

On Sep 11, 2012 at 6:22 PM Brian of Punta Gorda, FL wrote:

5 Star Rating
I just received my first StepinStik last week. I am absolutely in love with this cane. Absolutely beautiful, and feels to be of the highest quality I've found. I ordered the large chrome hame, with mahogany shaft. It looks amazing, and I have already received several compliments.

I am newly disabled after a year long hospitalization, in which I became completely paralyzed. I've spent the last two years teaching myself how to walk again. In the last 6 months I graduated from a walker to the cane. This was both an amazing feeling, and a huge dissapointment. I am 32 years old, and I found the options available to be hideous… until I came across your site. I wanted something special, something unique. I love the "bespoke" aspect of something made for an individual, and this fits the bill in regards to style and individuality.

Wonderful product, beautifully crafted. I receive more compliments on my SteppinStik than any other cane I own. Order one, You won't regret it!

Im certain to be adding more of these to my collection.

On Sep 10, 2012 at 6:15 PM Hadley of Heidelberg Heights, AU wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam,

I picked up my StepinStik from the PO today and it is perfect!

Nicely weighted and the length is spot on. The Congo wood is clearly stiffer than blackthorn, but feels very strong. Thanks very much for your assistance.

On Sep 5, 2012 at 6:14 PM Dominic of Raynham, MA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Bubba I got my StepinStik today and I wanted to thank you for everything. Its great. I love it! Everything is perfect. You do quality work. Both my Uncle and I are incredibly happy with our sticks. I am glad you sent me a few extra business cards so I can spread the word of your great product and customer service. Again thank you for everything.

On Aug 23, 2012 at 3:53 PM David F of Bellingham , MA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Awesome service.. and My Staff is better than expected.. I love it.. fine craftsman ship all around. I will purchase again from you Thank you.. David Fredericksen

On Aug 17, 2012 at 1:04 PM Jeanne of Indianapolis, IN wrote:

5 Star Rating
My husband bought me one of your Bubba Stiks years ago to aid in walking. I've never used it for any other purpose until yesterday when an attacker met with the business end of my Original Oak Bubba Walking Stik. Worked great. Thank you

On Aug 1, 2012 at 4:19 AM Steve of Waco, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
Can I rate you with 6 stars? If not, I guess I will have to settle for 5 stars! Now, it goes without saying that BubbaStik is stylish product, but I got to tell you I chose it for multiple reasons! As an amputee, it works great as a cane! As a martial Artist...well, if you own a BubbaStik, or have ever held one in your hand...I need say no more! I Want to sincerely thank BubbaSam, and BubbaStik.com for sponsoring my martial arts endeavors. My wife and I are founders of "Cane 'and' Able" Waco Area Amputee Support group, and I am founder of "Cane 'And' A.B.L.E. (Adaptive Battle for Limb-Challenged Extremities) Fighting Science Seminars! We started giving Self Defense seminars to Amputee support groups last Spring, and are starting to work with Adaptive sports groups working with the Wounded Warrior Project Vets in the region. The BubbaStik is our TOOL of Choice in our Cane fighting section of the seminar, and I have been training with and developing techniques and adapting techniques from other martial arts to it for 3 years preparing to reach out to the amputee community! When BubbaSam first heard about my efforts in 2010, he was very excited about our story, and when he heard last spring that I had been invited by MMA Competitor and Offical MMA Instructor for "The Extremity Games" to be the Primary Martial Arts instructor for this years "Extremity Games 7 Main Event" in New Braunfels Texas June 22 and 23 this summer, Sam with no hesitation at all Signed on to be one of our sponsors! While there many businesses and private individuals who sponsored us, BubbaSam was by far one of our 2 Biggest Sponsors and his help to insure the success of our endeavors teaching Martial Arts to Amputees and thier families at the MMA Clinic/Expo portion of the Extremity Games was invaluable! I find this company, "BubbaStik.com" to be in it's private endeavors to be every bit as pristine as the products they offer! BubbaSam, on behalf of myself and my family, and all the participants of "The Extremity Games", I want to say thank you! And while I recognize your humility in character to be admirable, I feel you should really be acknowledged for your efforts and your charity! Please feel free to use any of the photos I have sent to you on your website, and thanks again!

Steve Crider Co-Founder of "Cane And Able" Waco Area Amputee Support Group and Founder of "Cane 'And' A.B.L.E Fighting Science Seminars" caneandable.wacotx@facebook.com

On Jun 27, 2012 at 3:19 AM Roland of collegeville, PA wrote:

5 Star Rating
I did not buy it for the compliments, but I do get many. I bought it because it's a great "stik". I bought my first one 4 years ago and it still functions well. Just felt I needed a second stik.

On Jun 9, 2012 at 5:43 AM Ed Kohler of Truxton, NY wrote:

5 Star Rating
I'm 81, fell and broke my hip in two places. First on a walker, then a forearm crutch followed by the aluminum cane. Just no class for one that will be using this thing for quite some time. Then remembered our annual trip to Luckenbach, TX every year and the Bubba Stiks on display. Just the right thing for old "Dude". Wrote a couple of books and you'll be mentioned in the current one in progress. Do a good job as I will certainly be a testament for your product. Thanx, Ed

On May 15, 2012 at 3:40 AM Jimmie of Hendersonville, TN wrote:

5 Star Rating
Hello BubbaSam, Today I received two excellent stiks, with outstanding craftsmanship. All the details are perfect. I will order two deluxe straps, a black and a brown one.

The Brass Ferrule was a nice touch indeed and thank you very much.

I must say however, the Formal Walker is an elegant sight to behold. I will recommend your work and your attention to details to others.

Thank You! Jimmie

On Apr 15, 2012 at 7:29 AM Tony of Puyallup, WA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Thank you for my new Stik! I love it... came out better than I was thinking! I love how you put a little stain on the leather to make my name 'pop' out in contrast. With your permission.. I would like to put your links on my pages, I love your product!

Thanks again

On Mar 20, 2012 at 5:45 PM Menyelek of Baltimore, MD wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam, I can't thank you enough for the service and product that you provide. I love the Stiks especially the Diamondback Rattlesnake. I have gotten lots of compliments on all of them.

-Menyelek

On Mar 17, 2012 at 6:22 AM Chris of Ridgecrest, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
BubbaSam,

I am really impressed with the quality and appearance of my StepinStik. I have received compliments daily in the short week that I have possessed my Stik! The Carry Bag arrived Wednesday and is a perfect fit, thanks to your reminder that I have a StepinStik. The thickness of the material is perfect to protect my Stik, yet not be bulky or unwieldly.

I am pleased enough with my purchase that I will soon be ordering one for my father who is due for ankle surgery later this month.

It is always a pleasure to pass on information about quality products, especially those made in America. I am glad you like the suggestion of cards. The surprise on peoples faces when I tell them the cost always amuses me, and I hope to see many more BubbaStiks around.

Again, Thank you for creating a quality product, and your service to our country!

-Chris

On Mar 13, 2012 at 9:48 PM Jack Sparrow of San Antonio, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
I walked into a convience store on my way back from Laredo. By the check out register my girlfriend pointed out a beautiful cane. She purchased the cane and I love it. It's got class,it's sturdy and I can go anywhere with it. I will be buying another one online.

On Jan 6, 2012 at 7:50 PM Tom of Yucca Valley, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
During our RV travels I had seen the Bubbastik 3 times in the past (AZ, TX and N. CA) and loved it from the first time I put it my hand. I just kept putting it off for no apparent reason. Lately however I have been using a cane because of my back pain and the Doctors order to take it slow and don't fall or else. After Christmas, I was playing around on the Web and when I Googled 'canes' up popped a retailer whose site showed me a Bubbastik and went to their Website directly.

I ordered one immediately from BubbaSam and a week later the package arrived. I was first impressed at the care given to the protection of the Stik in the shipping tube and once unwrapped…there it was…my shiny brass and mahogany beauty. My wife was even impressed. It fit perfectly in my hand and it's solid as a rock. It will be my constant companion. Thank you Bubbastik for a truly fantastic piece of 'art' and functionality.


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2017       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us